2022 Verified Resale Tickets

BUY

2021-22 Football SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Thu Sep 2
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 45-31
Sat Sep 11
vs.

Oregon

Columbus, Ohio
L 28-35
Sat Sep 18
vs.

Tulsa

Columbus, Ohio
W 41-20
Sat Sep 25
vs.

Akron

Columbus, Ohio
W 59-7
Sat Oct 2
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
W 52-13
Sat Oct 9
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
W 66-17
Sat Oct 23
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
W 54-7
Sat Oct 30
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 33-24
Sat Nov 6
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
W 26-17
Sat Nov 13
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
W 59-31
Sat Nov 20
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 56-7
Sat Nov 27
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 42-27
Sat Jan 1
at

Utah

Pasadena, Calif.
W 48-45

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event