See You in The Shoe!

Get Single Game Tickets

Football SCHEDULE

Season 2016-17

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 3
vs.

Bowling Green

Columbus, Ohio
W 77-10
Sat Sep 10
vs.

Tulsa

Columbus, Ohio
W 48-3
Sat Sep 17
at

Oklahoma

Norman, Okl.
W 45-24
Sat Oct 1
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 58-0
Sat Oct 8
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 38-17
Sat Oct 15
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
W 30-23 (OT)
Sat Oct 22
at

Penn State

State College, Pa.
L 24-21
Sat Oct 29
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
W 24-20
Sat Nov 5
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
W 62-3
Sat Nov 12
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
W 62-3
Sat Nov 19
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 17-16
Sat Nov 26
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 30-27 (2 OT)
Sat Dec 31
at

Clemson

Glendale, Ariz.
L 31-0
Sat Apr 15
vs.

Spring Game

Columbus, Ohio
W 38-31

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event