2019-20 Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

Season 2019-20

presented by Roosters Logo
Season
Add To Calendar
Wed Oct 30
vs.

Cedarville *

Columbus, Ohio
W 95-52
Wed Nov 6
vs.

Cincinnati

Columbus, Ohio
W 64-56
Sun Nov 10
vs.

UMass-Lowell

Columbus, Ohio
W 76-56
Wed Nov 13
vs.

Villanova

Columbus, Ohio
W 76-51
Mon Nov 18
vs.

Stetson

Columbus, Ohio
W 86-51
Fri Nov 22
vs.

Purdue Fort Wayne

Columbus, Ohio
W 85-46
Mon Nov 25
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, Ohio (St. John Arena)
W 71-52
Fri Nov 29
vs.

Morgan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 90-57
Wed Dec 4
at

North Carolina

Chapel Hill, N.C.
W 74-49
Sat Dec 7
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 106-74
Sun Dec 15
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 71-84
Tue Dec 17
vs.

Southeast Missouri State

Columbus, Ohio
W 80-48
Sat Dec 21
at

Kentucky

Las Vegas, Nev. (T-Mobile Arena)
W 71-65
Sun Dec 29
at

West Virginia

Cleveland, Ohio (Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse)
L 59-67
Fri Jan 3
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 57-61
Tue Jan 7
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 55-67
Sat Jan 11
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
L 54-66
Tue Jan 14
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
W 80-68
Sat Jan 18
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
L 76-90
Thu Jan 23
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
L 59-62
Sun Jan 26
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 71-59
Sat Feb 1
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 68-59
Tue Feb 4
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 61-58
Sun Feb 9
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
L 57-70
Wed Feb 12
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 72-66
Sat Feb 15
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
W 68-52
Thu Feb 20
at

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
L 76-85
Sun Feb 23
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
W 79-72
Thu Feb 27
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
W 75-54
Sun Mar 1
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 77-63
Thu Mar 5
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
W 71-63
Sun Mar 8
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
L 69-80
Thu Mar 12
at

Purdue

Indianapolis, Ind.
Canceled

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event