2017-18 Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

Season 2017-18

presented by Roosters Logo
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Nov 5
vs.

Wooster

Columbus, Ohio
W 88-63
Fri Nov 10
vs.

Robert Morris

Columbus, Ohio
W 95-64
Sun Nov 12
vs.

Radford

Columbus, Ohio
W 82-72
Thu Nov 16
vs.

Texas Southern

Columbus, Ohio
W 82-64
Sun Nov 19
vs.

Northeastern

Columbus, Ohio
W 80-55
Thu Nov 23
at

Gonzaga

Portland, Ore.
L 86-59
Fri Nov 24
at

Stanford

Portland, Ore.
W 79-71
Sun Nov 26
at

Butler

Portland, Ore.
L 67-66 (OT)
Wed Nov 29
vs.

Clemson (Big Ten/ACC Challenge)

Columbus, Ohio
L 79-65
Sat Dec 2
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
W 83-58
Mon Dec 4
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 71-62
Sat Dec 9
vs.

William & Mary

Columbus, Ohio
W 97-62
Sat Dec 16
vs.

Appalachian State

Columbus, Ohio
W 80-67
Tue Dec 19
vs.

The Citadel

Columbus, Ohio
W 94-65
Sat Dec 23
at

North Carolina (CBSSports Classic)

New Orleans, La.
L 86-72
Sat Dec 30
vs.

Miami (Oh)

Columbus, Ohio
W 72-59
Thu Jan 4
at

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
W 92-81
Sun Jan 7
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 80-64
Thu Jan 11
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
W 91-69
Sun Jan 14
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
W 68-46
Wed Jan 17
at

Northwestern

Rosemont, Ill. (Allstate Arena)
W 71-65
Sat Jan 20
at

Minnesota (Super Saturday - College Hoops & Hockey Doubleheader)

New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden)
W 67-49
Mon Jan 22
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
W 64-59
Thu Jan 25
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
L 82-79
Tue Jan 30
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 71-56
Sun Feb 4
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
W 75-67
Wed Feb 7
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
W 64-63
Sat Feb 10
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
W 82-64
Thu Feb 15
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
L 79-56
Sun Feb 18
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 74-62
Tue Feb 20
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 79-52
Fri Feb 23
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
W 80-78 (2OT)
Fri Mar 2
at

Penn State

New York, N.Y. (Madison Square Garden)
L 69-68
Thu Mar 15
at

South Dakota St.

Boise, Idaho
W 81-73
Sat Mar 17
at

Gonzaga

Boise, Idaho
L 90-84

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event