All Dates & Times Subject to Change

Latest News

Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Nov 6
vs.

Walsh

Columbus, Ohio
W 85-67
Fri Nov 11
vs.

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
W 78-68
Mon Nov 14
vs.

North Carolina Central

Columbus, Ohio
W 69-63
Thu Nov 17
vs.

Providence

Columbus, Ohio
W 72-67
Mon Nov 21
vs.

Western Carolina

Columbus, Ohio
W 66-38
Wed Nov 23
vs.

Jackson State

Columbus, Ohio
W 78-47
Fri Nov 25
vs.

Marshall

Columbus, Ohio
W 111-70
Wed Nov 30
vs.

Virginia

Charlottesville, Va.
L 63-61
Sat Dec 3
vs.

Fairleigh Dickinson

Columbus, Ohio
W 70-62
Tue Dec 6
vs.

Florida Atlantic

Columbus, Ohio
L 79-77 (OT)
Sat Dec 10
vs.

UConn

Columbus, Ohio
W 64-60
Sat Dec 17
vs.

UCLA

Las Vegas, Nev.
L 86-73
Tue Dec 20
vs.

Youngstown State

Columbus, Ohio
W 77-40
Thu Dec 22
vs.

Unc Asheville

Columbus, Ohio
W 79-77
Sun Jan 1
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, I...
L 75-70
Thu Jan 5
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
L 76-75
Sun Jan 8
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
L 78-68
Thu Jan 12
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
L 89-66
Sun Jan 15
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
W 72-67
Wed Jan 18
vs.

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
W 67-66
Sun Jan 22
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
L 74-72
Wed Jan 25
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
W 78-72
Sat Jan 28
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
L 85-72
Tue Jan 31
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
L 77-71
Sat Feb 4
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
W 70-66
Wed Feb 8
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 70-64
Sat Feb 11
vs.

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 86-77
Tue Feb 14
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
L 74-66
Sat Feb 18
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
L 58-57
Thu Feb 23
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
W 83-73
Tue Feb 28
vs.

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
W 71-70
Sat Mar 4
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
L 96-92
Wed Mar 8
vs.

Rutgers

Washington, D.C.
L 66-57

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event