Single Game Tickets On Sale

Buy Now

Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Nov 6

Walsh

W 85-67
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 11

Navy

W 78-68
Annapolis, Md.
Mon Nov 14

North Carolina Central

W 69-63
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Nov 17

Providence

W 72-67
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Nov 21

Western Carolina

W 66-38
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Nov 23

Jackson State

W 78-47
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 25

Marshall

W 111-70
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Nov 30

Virginia

L 63-61
Charlottesville, Va.
Sat Dec 3

Fairleigh Dickinson

W 70-62
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Dec 6

Florida Atlantic

L 79-77 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 10

UConn

W 64-60
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 17

UCLA

L 86-73
Las Vegas, Nev.
Tue Dec 20

Youngstown State

W 77-40
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Dec 22

Unc Asheville

W 79-77
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 1

Illinois

L 75-70
Champaign, I...
Thu Jan 5

Purdue

L 76-75
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 8

Minnesota

L 78-68
Minneapolis, Minn.
Thu Jan 12

Wisconsin

L 89-66
Madison, Wis.
Sun Jan 15

Michigan State

W 72-67
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jan 18

Nebraska

W 67-66
Lincoln, Neb.
Sun Jan 22

Northwestern

L 74-72
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jan 25

Minnesota

W 78-72
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 28

Iowa

L 85-72
Iowa City, Iowa
Tue Jan 31

Maryland

L 77-71
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 4

Michigan

W 70-66
Ann Arbor, Mich.
Wed Feb 8

Rutgers

W 70-64
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 11

Maryland

L 86-77
College Park, Md.
Tue Feb 14

Michigan State

L 74-66
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Feb 18

Nebraska

L 58-57
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 23

Wisconsin

W 83-73
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Feb 28

Penn State

W 71-70
University Park, Pa.
Sat Mar 4

Indiana

L 96-92
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Mar 8

Rutgers

L 66-57
Washington, D.C.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event