Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Nov 8

Walsh

W 92-82
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 15

Mount St. Mary's

W 76-54
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Nov 17

Grambling St.

W 82-55
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 20

Texas-Arlington

L 73-68
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Nov 24

Louisiana Tech

L 82-74
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 27

Memphis

L 81-76 (OT)
Miami, Fla.
Tue Dec 1

Virginia

L 64-58
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 5

VMI

W 89-62
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Dec 8

Air Force

W 74-50
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 12

Uconn

L 75-55
Storrs, Conn.
Wed Dec 16

Northern Illinois

W 67-54
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 19

Kentucky

W 74-67
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Tue Dec 22

Mercer

W 64-44
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Dec 27

South Carolina State

W 73-57
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 30

Minnesota

W 78-63
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 3

Illinois

W 75-73
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jan 6

Northwestern

W 65-56
Evanston, Ill.
Sun Jan 10

Indiana

L 85-60
Bloomington, Ind.
Wed Jan 13

Rutgers

W 94-68
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 16

Maryland

L 100-65
College Park, Md.
Thu Jan 21

Purdue

L 75-64
West Lafayette, Ind.
Mon Jan 25

Penn State

W 66-46
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Jan 28

Illinois

W 68-63 (OT)
Champaign, Ill.
Sun Jan 31

Maryland

L 66-61
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 4

Wisconsin

L 79-68
Madison, Wisc.
Tue Feb 9

Northwestern

W 71-63
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 13

Rutgers

W 79-69
Piscataway, N.J.
Tue Feb 16

Michigan

W 76-66
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 20

Nebraska

W 65-62 (OT)
Lincoln, Neb.
Tue Feb 23

Michigan State

L 81-62
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 28

Iowa

W 68-64
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 5

Michigan State

L 91-76
East Lansing, Mich.
Thu Mar 10

Penn State

W 79-75
Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 11

Michigan State

L 81-54
Indianapolis, Ind.
Tue Mar 15

Akron

W 72-63 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 20

Florida

L 74-66
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event