All Dates & Times Subject to Change

Latest News

Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Nov 8
vs.

Walsh

Columbus, Ohio
W 92-82
Sun Nov 15
vs.

Mount St. Mary's

Columbus, Ohio
W 76-54
Tue Nov 17
vs.

Grambling St.

Columbus, Ohio
W 82-55
Fri Nov 20
vs.

Texas-Arlington

Columbus, Ohio
L 73-68
Tue Nov 24
vs.

Louisiana Tech

Columbus, Ohio
L 82-74
Fri Nov 27
vs.

Memphis

Miami, Fla.
L 81-76 (OT)
Tue Dec 1
vs.

Virginia

Columbus, Ohio
L 64-58
Sat Dec 5
vs.

VMI

Columbus, Ohio
W 89-62
Tue Dec 8
vs.

Air Force

Columbus, Ohio
W 74-50
Sat Dec 12
vs.

UConn

Storrs, Conn.
L 75-55
Wed Dec 16
vs.

Northern Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
W 67-54
Sat Dec 19
vs.

Kentucky

Brooklyn, N.Y.
W 74-67
Tue Dec 22
vs.

Mercer

Columbus, Ohio
W 64-44
Sun Dec 27
vs.

South Carolina State

Columbus, Ohio
W 73-57
Wed Dec 30
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio
W 78-63
Sun Jan 3
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
W 75-73
Wed Jan 6
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 65-56
Sun Jan 10
vs.

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
L 85-60
Wed Jan 13
vs.

Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio
W 94-68
Sat Jan 16
vs.

Maryland

College Park, Md.
L 100-65
Thu Jan 21
vs.

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
L 75-64
Mon Jan 25
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 66-46
Thu Jan 28
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
W 68-63 (OT)
Sun Jan 31
vs.

Maryland

Columbus, Ohio
L 66-61
Thu Feb 4
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
L 79-68
Tue Feb 9
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
W 71-63
Sat Feb 13
vs.

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
W 79-69
Tue Feb 16
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 76-66
Sat Feb 20
vs.

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
W 65-62 (OT)
Tue Feb 23
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
L 81-62
Sun Feb 28
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, Ohio
W 68-64
Sat Mar 5
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
L 91-76
Thu Mar 10
vs.

Penn State

Indianapolis, Ind.
W 79-75
Fri Mar 11
vs.

Michigan State

Indianapolis, Ind.
L 81-54
Tue Mar 15
vs.

Akron

Columbus, Ohio
W 72-63 (OT)
Sun Mar 20
vs.

Florida

Columbus, Ohio
L 74-66

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event