Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Nov 3

Walsh

W 93-63
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 9

Morgan State

W 89-50
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Nov 12

Ohio

W 79-69
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 16

Marquette

W 52-35
Milwaukee, Wis.
Wed Nov 20

American

W 63-52
Columbus, Ohio
Mon Nov 25

Wyoming

W 65-50
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Nov 29

North Florida

W 99-64
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 4

Maryland

W 76-60
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 7

Central Connecticut

W 74-56
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 11

Bryant University

W 86-48
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 14

North Dakota State

W 79-62
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Dec 18

Delaware

W 76-64
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Dec 21

Notre Dame

W 64-61
New York, N.Y. (MSG)
Fri Dec 27

Louisiana-Monroe

W 71-31
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Dec 31

Purdue

W 78-69
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Jan 4

Nebraska

W 84-53
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Jan 7

Michigan State

L 72-68
East Lansing, Mich.
Sun Jan 12

Iowa

L 84-74
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Jan 16

Minnesota

L 63-53
Minneapolis, Minn.
Mon Jan 20

Nebraska

L 68-62
Lincoln, Neb.
Thu Jan 23

Illinois

W 62-55
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Jan 29

Penn State

L 71-70 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 1

Wisconsin

W 59-58
Madison, Wis.
Tue Feb 4

Iowa

W 76-69
Iowa City, Iowa
Sat Feb 8

Purdue

W 67-49
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Feb 11

Michigan

L 70-60
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 15

Illinois

W 48-39
Champaign, Ill.
Wed Feb 19

Northwestern

W 76-60
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 22

Minnesota

W 64-46
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Feb 27

Penn State

L 65-63
University Park, Pa.
Sun Mar 2

Indiana

L 72-64
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun Mar 9

Michigan State

W 69-67
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 13

Purdue

W 63-61
Indianapolis, Ind.
Fri Mar 14

Nebraska

W 71-67
Indianapolis, Ind.
Sat Mar 15

Michigan

L 72-69
Indianapolis, Ind.
Thu Mar 20

Dayton

L 60-59
Buffalo, N.Y.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event