All Dates & Times Subject to Change

Latest News

Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Nov 6
vs.

Walsh

Columbus, Ohio
W 95-49
Fri Nov 11
vs.

Wright State

Columbus, Ohio
W 73-42
Tue Nov 15
vs.

Florida

Columbus, Ohio
W 81-74
Fri Nov 18
vs.

Jackson State

Columbus, Ohio
W 85-41
Mon Nov 21
vs.

North Florida

Columbus, Ohio
W 85-50
Wed Nov 23
vs.

VMI

Columbus, Ohio
W 107-74
Fri Nov 25
vs.

Valparaiso

Columbus, Ohio
W 80-47
Tue Nov 29
vs.

Duke

Columbus, Ohio
W 85-63
Sat Dec 3
vs.

Texas-Pan American

Columbus, Ohio
W 64-35
Sat Dec 10
vs.

Kansas

Lawrence, Kan.
L 78-67
Wed Dec 14
vs.

South Carolina-Upstate

Columbus, Ohio
W 82-58
Sat Dec 17
vs.

South Carolina

Columbia, SC
W 74-66
Tue Dec 20
vs.

Lamar

Columbus, Ohio
W 70-50
Thu Dec 22
vs.

Miami (Oh)

Columbus, Ohio
W 69-40
Wed Dec 28
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, Ohio
W 87-54
Sat Dec 31
vs.

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
L 74-70
Tue Jan 3
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
W 71-40
Sat Jan 7
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa
W 76-47
Tue Jan 10
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
L 79-74
Sun Jan 15
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, Ohio
W 80-63
Sat Jan 21
vs.

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
W 79-45
Wed Jan 25
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, Ohio
W 78-54
Sun Jan 29
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, Ohio
W 64-49
Sat Feb 4
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, Wis.
W 58-52
Tue Feb 7
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
W 87-84
Sat Feb 11
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
L 58-48
Tue Feb 14
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
W 78-68
Sat Feb 18
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
L 56-51
Tue Feb 21
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, Ohio
W 83-67
Sun Feb 26
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, Ohio
L 63-60
Wed Feb 29
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
W 75-73
Sun Mar 4
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 72-70
Fri Mar 9
vs.

Purdue

Indianapolis, Ind.
W 88-71
Sat Mar 10
vs.

Michigan

Indianapolis, Ind.
W 77-55
Sun Mar 11
vs.

Michigan State

Indianapolis, Ind.
L 68-64
Thu Mar 15
vs.

Loyola (Md)

Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 78-59
Sat Mar 17
vs.

Gonzaga

Pittsburgh, Pa.
W 73-66
Thu Mar 22
vs.

Cincinnati (Sweet 16)

Boston, Mass.
W 81-66
Sat Mar 24
vs.

Syracuse (Elite 8)

Boston, Mass.
W 77-70
Sat Mar 31
vs.

Kansas (Final 4)

New Orleans, La.
L 64-62

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event