Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Wed Nov 1

Findlay (Exh)

W 80-57
Columbus, OH
Sun Nov 5

Walsh (Exh)

W 87-62
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 10

VMI

W 107-69
Columbus, OH
Sat Nov 11

Loyola Chicago

W 87-75
Columbus, OH
Sun Nov 12

Kent State

W 81-59
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 17

Eastern Kentucky

W 74-45
Columbus, OH
Mon Nov 20

San Francisco

W 82-60
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 24

Youngstown State

W 91-57
Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Wed Nov 29

North Carolina

L 98-89
Chapel Hill, NC
Sat Dec 2

Valparaiso

W 78-58
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 9

Cleveland State

W 78-57
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 16

Cincinnati

W 72-50
Indianapolis, IN
Tue Dec 19

Iowa State

W 75-56
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 23

Florida

L 86-60
Gainesville, FL
Sat Dec 30

Coppin State

W 91-54
Columbus, OH
Tue Jan 2

Indiana

W 74-67
Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 6

Illinois

W 62-44
Champaign, IL
Tue Jan 9

Wisconsin

L 72-69
Madison, WI
Sat Jan 13

Tennessee

W 68-66
Columbus, OH
Wed Jan 17

Northwestern

W 73-41
Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 20

Iowa

W 82-63
Columbus, OH
Wed Jan 24

Northwestern

W 59-50
Evanston, IL
Sat Jan 27

Michigan State

W 66-64
Columbus, OH
Wed Jan 31

Purdue

W 78-60
West Lafayette, IN
Sat Feb 3

Michigan State

W 63-54
East Lansing, MI
Tue Feb 6

Michigan

W 76-63
Columbus, OH
Sat Feb 10

Purdue

W 63-56
Columbus, OH
Wed Feb 14

Penn State

W 64-62
State College, PA
Sun Feb 18

Minnesota

W 85-67
Minneapolis, MN
Wed Feb 21

Penn State

W 68-60
Columbus, OH
Sun Feb 25

Wisconsin

W 49-48
Columbus, OH
Sat Mar 3

Michigan

W 65-61
Ann Arbor, MI
Fri Mar 9

Michigan

W 72-62
Chicago, IL
Sat Mar 10

Purdue

W 63-52
Chicago, IL
Sun Mar 11

Wisconsin

W 66-49
Chicago, IL
Thu Mar 15

Central Conn. St. (1st Rd)

W 78-57
Lexington, KY
Sat Mar 17

Xavier (2nd Rd)

W 78-71 (OT)
Lexington, KY
Thu Mar 22

Tennessee (Sweet 16)

W 85-84
San Antonio, Texas
Sat Mar 24

Memphis (Elite Eight)

W 92-76
San Antonio, Texas
Sat Mar 31

Georgetown (Final Four)

W 67-60
Atlanta, GA
Mon Apr 2

Florida (Championship)

L 84-75
Atlanta, GA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event