All Dates & Times Subject to Change

Latest News

Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Wed Nov 1
vs.

Findlay (Exh)

Columbus, OH
W 80-57
Sun Nov 5
vs.

Walsh (Exh)

Columbus, OH
W 87-62
Fri Nov 10
vs.

VMI

Columbus, OH
W 107-69
Sat Nov 11
vs.

Loyola Chicago

Columbus, OH
W 87-75
Sun Nov 12
vs.

Kent State

Columbus, OH
W 81-59
Fri Nov 17
vs.

Eastern Kentucky

Columbus, OH
W 74-45
Mon Nov 20
vs.

San Francisco

Columbus, OH
W 82-60
Fri Nov 24
vs.

Youngstown State

Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
W 91-57
Wed Nov 29
vs.

North Carolina

Chapel Hill, NC
L 98-89
Sat Dec 2
vs.

Valparaiso

Columbus, OH
W 78-58
Sat Dec 9
vs.

Cleveland State

Columbus, OH
W 78-57
Sat Dec 16
vs.

Cincinnati

Indianapolis, IN
W 72-50
Tue Dec 19
vs.

Iowa State

Columbus, OH
W 75-56
Sat Dec 23
vs.

Florida

Gainesville, FL
L 86-60
Sat Dec 30
vs.

Coppin State

Columbus, OH
W 91-54
Tue Jan 2
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, OH
W 74-67
Sat Jan 6
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, IL
W 62-44
Tue Jan 9
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, WI
L 72-69
Sat Jan 13
vs.

Tennessee

Columbus, OH
W 68-66
Wed Jan 17
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, OH
W 73-41
Sat Jan 20
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, OH
W 82-63
Wed Jan 24
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, IL
W 59-50
Sat Jan 27
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, OH
W 66-64
Wed Jan 31
vs.

Purdue

West Lafayette, IN
W 78-60
Sat Feb 3
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, MI
W 63-54
Tue Feb 6
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, OH
W 76-63
Sat Feb 10
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, OH
W 63-56
Wed Feb 14
vs.

Penn State

State College, PA
W 64-62
Sun Feb 18
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN
W 85-67
Wed Feb 21
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, OH
W 68-60
Sun Feb 25
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, OH
W 49-48
Sat Mar 3
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI
W 65-61
Fri Mar 9
vs.

Michigan

Chicago, IL
W 72-62
Sat Mar 10
vs.

Purdue

Chicago, IL
W 63-52
Sun Mar 11
vs.

Wisconsin

Chicago, IL
W 66-49
Thu Mar 15
vs.

Central Conn. St. (1st Rd)

Lexington, KY
W 78-57
Sat Mar 17
vs.

Xavier (2nd Rd)

Lexington, KY
W 78-71 (OT)
Thu Mar 22
vs.

Tennessee (Sweet 16)

San Antonio, Texas
W 85-84
Sat Mar 24
vs.

Memphis (Elite Eight)

San Antonio, Texas
W 92-76
Sat Mar 31
vs.

Georgetown (Final Four)

Atlanta, GA
W 67-60
Mon Apr 2
vs.

Florida (Championship)

Atlanta, GA
L 84-75

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event