All Dates & Times Subject to Change

Latest News

Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Nov 6
vs.

Findlay (Exh.)

Columbus, OH
W 83-53
Sun Nov 13
vs.

Ashland (Exh.)

Columbus, OH
W 100-67
Sun Nov 20
vs.

Chicago State

Columbus, OH
W 81-52
Tue Nov 22
vs.

Butler

Columbus, OH
W 79-69 (OT)
Mon Nov 28
vs.

Virginia Tech

Columbus, OH
W 69-56
Sat Dec 10
vs.

St. Joseph's

Philadelphia, PA
W 81-74
Mon Dec 12
vs.

Norfolk State

Columbus, OH
W 92-59
Wed Dec 14
vs.

Belmont

Columbus, OH
W 85-75
Sat Dec 17
vs.

Iowa State

Des Moines, IA
W 70-67
Fri Dec 23
vs.

Tennessee State

Columbus, OH
W 74-65
Wed Dec 28
vs.

Gardner-Webb

Columbus, OH
W 87-58
Sat Dec 31
vs.

LSU

Columbus, OH
W 78-76
Thu Jan 5
vs.

Penn State

Columbus, OH
W 104-69
Sat Jan 7
vs.

Indiana

Bloomington, IN
L 81-79
Wed Jan 11
vs.

Purdue

West Lafayette, IN
W 80-64
Sun Jan 15
vs.

Michigan State

Columbus, OH
L 62-59 (2OT)
Wed Jan 18
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, OH
W 77-67
Sat Jan 21
vs.

Penn State

State College, PA
W 75-64
Sat Jan 28
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, IA
L 67-62
Mon Jan 30
vs.

Florida A&M

Columbus, OH
W 95-53
Sat Feb 4
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, OH
W 67-53
Thu Feb 9
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI
W 94-85
Sun Feb 12
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, OH
W 69-53
Wed Feb 15
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, WI
L 78-73
Sat Feb 18
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, OH
W 61-52
Wed Feb 22
vs.

Michigan State

East Lansing, MI
W 79-68
Sat Feb 25
vs.

Michigan

Columbus, OH
W 64-54
Wed Mar 1
vs.

Northwestern

Evanston, IL
W 56-53
Sun Mar 5
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, OH
W 76-57
Fri Mar 10
vs.

Penn State (Big Ten Tournament)

Indianapolis, IN
W 63-56
Sat Mar 11
vs.

Indiana (Big Ten Tournament)

Indianapolis, IN
W 52-51
Sun Mar 12
vs.

Iowa (Big Ten Tournament)

Indianapolis, IN
L 67-60
Fri Mar 17
vs.

Davidson (NCAA First Round)

Dayton, OH
W 70-62
Sun Mar 19
vs.

Georgetown (NCAA Second Round)

Dayton, OH
L 70-52

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event