Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Nov 6

Findlay (Exh.)

W 83-53
Columbus, OH
Sun Nov 13

Ashland (Exh.)

W 100-67
Columbus, OH
Sun Nov 20

Chicago State

W 81-52
Columbus, OH
Tue Nov 22

Butler

W 79-69 (OT)
Columbus, OH
Mon Nov 28

Virginia Tech

W 69-56
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 10

St. Joseph's

W 81-74
Philadelphia, PA
Mon Dec 12

Norfolk State

W 92-59
Columbus, OH
Wed Dec 14

Belmont

W 85-75
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 17

Iowa State

W 70-67
Des Moines, IA
Fri Dec 23

Tennessee State

W 74-65
Columbus, OH
Wed Dec 28

Gardner-Webb

W 87-58
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 31

LSU

W 78-76
Columbus, OH
Thu Jan 5

Penn State

W 104-69
Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 7

Indiana

L 81-79
Bloomington, IN
Wed Jan 11

Purdue

W 80-64
West Lafayette, IN
Sun Jan 15

Michigan State

L 62-59 (2OT)
Columbus, OH
Wed Jan 18

Wisconsin

W 77-67
Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 21

Penn State

W 75-64
State College, PA
Sat Jan 28

Iowa

L 67-62
Iowa City, IA
Mon Jan 30

Florida A&M

W 95-53
Columbus, OH
Sat Feb 4

Minnesota

W 67-53
Columbus, OH
Thu Feb 9

Michigan

W 94-85
Ann Arbor, MI
Sun Feb 12

Illinois

W 69-53
Columbus, OH
Wed Feb 15

Wisconsin

L 78-73
Madison, WI
Sat Feb 18

Northwestern

W 61-52
Columbus, OH
Wed Feb 22

Michigan State

W 79-68
East Lansing, MI
Sat Feb 25

Michigan

W 64-54
Columbus, OH
Wed Mar 1

Northwestern

W 56-53
Evanston, IL
Sun Mar 5

Purdue

W 76-57
Columbus, OH
Fri Mar 10

Penn State (Big Ten Tournament)

W 63-56
Indianapolis, IN
Sat Mar 11

Indiana (Big Ten Tournament)

W 52-51
Indianapolis, IN
Sun Mar 12

Iowa (Big Ten Tournament)

L 67-60
Indianapolis, IN
Fri Mar 17

Davidson (NCAA First Round)

W 70-62
Dayton, OH
Sun Mar 19

Georgetown (NCAA Second Round)

L 70-52
Dayton, OH

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event