Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Nov 7

Coaches vs. Cancer All Stars (exh.)

W 95-87
Columbus, OH
Thu Nov 13

EA Sports (exh.)

L 80-77
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 21

San Francisco

L 76-65
San Francisco, CA
Mon Nov 24

San Diego St.

L 83-61
Maui, HI
Tue Nov 25

Central Michigan

W 77-71
Maui, HI
Wed Nov 26

Villanova

W 67-66
Maui, HI
Wed Dec 3

Georgia Tech

L 73-53
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 6

Virginia Tech

W 62-57
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 13

Samford

W 80-62
Columbus, OH
Wed Dec 17

Furman

W 70-68
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 20

Seton Hall

L 75-59
South Orange, NJ
Tue Dec 23

Eastern Illinois

W 69-50
Columbus, OH
Sun Dec 28

Dartmouth

W 71-58
Columbus, OH
Tue Dec 30

Maryland-Baltimore County

W 60-44
Columbus, OH
Sun Jan 4

Texas Tech

L 80-72
Columbus, OH
Wed Jan 7

Illinois

L 85-63
Champaign, IL
Sat Jan 10

Penn St.

L 64-47
State College, PA
Sat Jan 17

Minnesota

W 73-62
Columbus, OH
Tue Jan 20

Indiana

L 69-61
Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 24

Iowa

L 79-65
Iowa City, IA
Wed Jan 28

Wisconsin

L 69-57
Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 31

Purdue

W 65-59
West Lafayette, IN
Wed Feb 4

Northwestern

W 72-64
Columbus, OH
Sat Feb 7

Michigan St

L 84-70
Columbus, OH
Sat Feb 14

Wisconsin

L 78-48
Madison, WI
Wed Feb 18

Iowa

L 78-67
Columbus, OH
Sat Feb 21

Indiana

W 59-56
Bloomington, IN
Wed Feb 25

Minnesota

W 70-59
Minneapolis, MN
Sun Feb 29

Michigan

L 75-64
Ann Arbor, MI
Wed Mar 3

Penn St.

W 71-64
Columbus, OH
Sun Mar 7

Illinois

L 64-63
Columbus, OH
Thu Mar 11

Indiana
(Big Ten Tournament)

L 83-69
Indianapolis, IN

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event