All Dates & Times Subject to Change

Latest News

Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Nov 7
vs.

Coaches vs. Cancer All Stars (exh.)

Columbus, OH
W 95-87
Thu Nov 13
vs.

EA Sports (exh.)

Columbus, OH
L 80-77
Fri Nov 21
vs.

San Francisco

San Francisco, CA
L 76-65
Mon Nov 24
vs.

San Diego St.

Maui, HI
L 83-61
Tue Nov 25
vs.

Central Michigan

Maui, HI
W 77-71
Wed Nov 26
vs.

Villanova

Maui, HI
W 67-66
Wed Dec 3
vs.

Georgia Tech

Columbus, OH
L 73-53
Sat Dec 6
vs.

Virginia Tech

Columbus, OH
W 62-57
Sat Dec 13
vs.

Samford

Columbus, OH
W 80-62
Wed Dec 17
vs.

Furman

Columbus, OH
W 70-68
Sat Dec 20
vs.

Seton Hall

South Orange, NJ
L 75-59
Tue Dec 23
vs.

Eastern Illinois

Columbus, OH
W 69-50
Sun Dec 28
vs.

Dartmouth

Columbus, OH
W 71-58
Tue Dec 30
vs.

Maryland-Baltimore County

Columbus, OH
W 60-44
Sun Jan 4
vs.

Texas Tech

Columbus, OH
L 80-72
Wed Jan 7
vs.

Illinois

Champaign, IL
L 85-63
Sat Jan 10
vs.

Penn St.

State College, PA
L 64-47
Sat Jan 17
vs.

Minnesota

Columbus, OH
W 73-62
Tue Jan 20
vs.

Indiana

Columbus, OH
L 69-61
Sat Jan 24
vs.

Iowa

Iowa City, IA
L 79-65
Wed Jan 28
vs.

Wisconsin

Columbus, OH
L 69-57
Sat Jan 31
vs.

Purdue

West Lafayette, IN
W 65-59
Wed Feb 4
vs.

Northwestern

Columbus, OH
W 72-64
Sat Feb 7
vs.

Michigan St

Columbus, OH
L 84-70
Sat Feb 14
vs.

Wisconsin

Madison, WI
L 78-48
Wed Feb 18
vs.

Iowa

Columbus, OH
L 78-67
Sat Feb 21
vs.

Indiana

Bloomington, IN
W 59-56
Wed Feb 25
vs.

Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN
W 70-59
Sun Feb 29
vs.

Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI
L 75-64
Wed Mar 3
vs.

Penn St.

Columbus, OH
W 71-64
Sun Mar 7
vs.

Illinois

Columbus, OH
L 64-63
Thu Mar 11
vs.

Indiana
(Big Ten Tournament)

Indianapolis, IN
L 83-69

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event