Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Tue Nov 12

Team Nike (Ex.)

W 73-59
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 22

Harlem Globetrotters (Ex.)

W 106-82
Columbus, OH
Mon Nov 25

Coppin State

W 58-51
Columbus, OH
Fri Nov 29

Alabama

L 54-48
Springfield, MA
Tue Dec 3

Duke

L 91-76
Greensboro, NC
Sat Dec 7

Tennessee Tech

W 71-64
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 14

Morehead St.

W 74-60
Columbus, OH
Wed Dec 18

Pittsburgh

L 69-49
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat Dec 21

Seton Hall

W 71-54
Columbus, OH
Mon Dec 23

Radford

W 96-80
Columbus, OH
Sat Dec 28

Tennessee St.

W 94-73
Columbus, OH
Mon Dec 30

Hampton

W 70-62
Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 4

Louisville

L 72-64 (OT)
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Jan 9

Michigan St

L 66-55
East Lansing, MI
Sat Jan 11

Indiana

W 81-69
Columbus, OH
Wed Jan 15

Michigan

L 61-50
Columbus, OH
Sat Jan 18

Wisconsin

L 53-52
Columbus, OH
Tue Jan 21

Indiana

L 69-51
Bloomington, IN
Sat Jan 25

Iowa

W 83-72
Iowa City, IA
Wed Jan 29

Purdue

L 70-65
West Lafayette, IN
Sat Feb 1

Northwestern

W 65-62
Columbus, OH
Wed Feb 5

Minnesota

W 73-68
Columbus, OH
Sun Feb 9

Illinois

L 76-57
Champaign, IL
Wed Feb 12

Penn St.

W 76-67
State College, PA
Sat Feb 15

Michigan

L 70-54
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat Feb 22

Purdue

W 52-44
Columbus, OH
Tue Feb 25

Iowa

L 71-64
Columbus, OH
Wed Mar 5

Northwestern

W 52-48
Evanston, IL
Sat Mar 8

Michigan St.

L 72-58
Columbus, OH
Thu Mar 13

Iowa
(Big Ten Tournament)

W 66-64
Chicago, IL
Fri Mar 14

Wisconsin
(Big Ten Tournament)

W 58-50
Chicago, IL
Sat Mar 15

Michigan St
(Big Ten Tournament)

W 55-54
Chicago, IL
Sun Mar 16

Illinois
(Big Ten Championship)

L 72-59
Chicago, IL
Wed Mar 19

Georgia Tech
(NIT First Round)

L 72-58
Atlanta, GA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event