Men's Basketball SCHEDULE

Season 2021-22

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Mon Nov 1
vs.

Indianapolis (Exh.)

Value City Arena
W 82-46
Tue Nov 9
vs.

Akron

Value City Arena
W 67-66
Fri Nov 12
vs.

Niagara

Value City Arena
W 84-74
Mon Nov 15
vs.

Bowling Green (Fort Myers Tip-Off)

Value City Arena
W 89-58
Thu Nov 18
at

Xavier (Gavitt Games)

Cincinnati, Ohio
L 65-71
Mon Nov 22
at

#21 Seton Hall (Fort Myers Tip-Off)

Fort Myers, Fla.
W 79-76
Wed Nov 24
at

#23 Florida (Fort Myers Tip-Off)

Fort Myers, Fla.
L 68-71
Tue Nov 30
vs.

Duke (Big Ten/ACC Men's Basketball Challenge)

Value City Arena
W 71-66
Sun Dec 5
at

Penn State

University Park, Pa.
W 76-64
Wed Dec 8
vs.

Towson

Value City Arena
W 85-74
Sat Dec 11
vs.

#22 Wisconsin

Value City Arena
W 73-55
Sat Dec 18
at

Kentucky (CBS Sports Classic)

Las Vegas, Nev.
Canceled
Tue Dec 21
vs.

Tennessee Martin

Value City Arena
CANCELED
Tue Dec 28
vs.

New Orleans

Value City Arena
CANCELED
Sun Jan 2
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
W 87-79 (OT)
Thu Jan 6
at

Indiana

Bloomington, Ind.
L 51-67
Sun Jan 9
vs.

Northwestern

Value City Arena
W 95-87
Thu Jan 13
at

Wisconsin

Madison, Wisc.
L 68-78
Sun Jan 16
vs.

Penn State

Value City Arena
W 61-56
Tue Jan 18
vs.

IUPUI

Value City Arena
7:00 pm
Sat Jan 22
vs.

Nebraska

Value City Arena
TBA
Thu Jan 27
at

Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn.
8:00 pm
Sun Jan 30
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
12:00 pm
Thu Feb 3
vs.

Iowa

Value City Arena
8:00 pm
Sun Feb 6
vs.

Maryland

Value City Arena
1:00 pm
Wed Feb 9
at

Rutgers

Piscataway, N.J.
7:00 pm
Sat Feb 12
at

Michigan

Ann Arbor, Mich.
6:00 pm
Tue Feb 15
vs.

Minnesota

Value City Arena
8:30 pm
Sat Feb 19
vs.

Indiana

Value City Arena
12:00 pm
Thu Feb 24
at

Illinois

Champaign, Ill.
9:00 pm
Sun Feb 27
at

Maryland

College Park, Md.
4:00 pm
Thu Mar 3
vs.

Michigan State

Value City Arena
7:00 pm
Sun Mar 6
vs.

Michigan

Value City Arena
12:30 pm

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event