2018-19 Rifle SCHEDULE

Season 2018-19

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 29
at

UTEP

El Paso, Texas
W 4,661-4,583
Sun Sep 30
at

UTEP

El Paso, Texas
W 4,653-4,547
Fri Oct 12
at

Alaska

Fairbanks, Alaska
L 4,659-4,666
Sat Oct 13
at

Nebraska

Fairbanks, Alaska
W 4,658-4,656
Sat Oct 20
at

West Virginia

Morgantown, W.V.
L 4,650-4,683
Sat Nov 10
vs.

Nevada

Columbus, Ohio
W 4,651-4,649
Sat Nov 10
vs.

UTEP

Columbus, Ohio
W 4,651-4,611
Sat Nov 10
vs.

Murray State

Columbus, Ohio
L 4,651-4,682
Sun Nov 11
vs.

Murray State

Columbus, Ohio
L 4,664-4,679
Sun Nov 18
vs.

TCU

Columbus, Ohio
L 4,643-4,719
Fri Nov 30
at

USA Shooting Winter Air Rifle Championships

Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Dec 1
at

USA Shooting Winter Air Rifle Championships

Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sun Dec 2
at

TCU

Colorado Springs, Colo.
L 4,652-4,709
Sat Jan 12
vs.

Mississippi

Columbus, Ohio
L 4,643-4,659
Sat Jan 12
vs.

Alaska

Columbus, Ohio
L 4,643-4,657
Sat Jan 19
at

TCU

Fort Worth, Texas
L 4,649-4,704
Sun Jan 20
at

Air Force

Fort Worth, Texas
L 4,636-4,698
Sun Jan 27
vs.

Kentucky

Columbus, Ohio
L 4,647-4,689
Sat Feb 2
at

Patriot Rifle Conference Championships

Fairbanks, Alaska
4th Place - 4,661
Sun Feb 3
at

Patriot Rifle Conference Championships

Fairbanks, Alaska
4th Place - 4,661
Sat Feb 16
vs.

NCAA Qualifier

Columbus, Ohio
4,644

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event