Rifle SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Sep 18

Alumni Match

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 24

Nevada

W 4668
Reno, Nev.
Sun Oct 2

West Virginia

L 4674
Morgantown, W.V.
Fri Oct 14

Alaska

W 4677
Fairbanks, Alaska
Sat Oct 15

Alaska

TBA
Fairbanks, Alaska
Sun Oct 23

West Virginia

L 4670
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 29

Nebraska

T 4662
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Nov 5

UTEP

W 4678 & 4676
El Paso, Texas
Sun Nov 6

UTEP

TBA
El Paso, Texas
Sat Nov 12

Buckeye Open

2nd, 4675
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 13

Buckeye Open

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 19

Buckeye Open

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 20

Buckeye Open

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Dec 2

USA Shooting Winter Air Rifle Championships

TBA
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Dec 3

USA Shooting Winter Air Rifle Championships

TBA
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sun Dec 4

USA Shooting Winter Air Rifle Championships

TBA
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Fri Jan 13

Nebraska & Ole Miss

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 14

Air Force

W 4,673 / 4,666
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sun Jan 15

Jacksonville State

TBA
Colorado Springs, Colo.
Sat Jan 21

TCU

W 4,698
Fort Worth, Texas
Sun Jan 22

Coast Guard

TBA
Fort Worth, Texas
Sun Jan 29

Kentucky

W 4,684
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 4

PRC Championships

3rd, 4691
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 5

PRC Championships

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 18

NCAA Qualifier

W 4,678
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 10

NCAA Rifle Championship

6th, 2,311
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 11

NCAA Rifle Championship

7th, 4,670
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event