2015-16 Rifle SCHEDULE

Season 2015-16

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 26
at

Nevada

Reno, Nev.
W 4658
Sun Sep 27
at

Nevada

Reno, Nev.
TBA
Sun Oct 4
vs.

Booster/Alumni Match

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Oct 16
at

Air Force

Fairbanks, Alaska
W 4675
Sat Oct 17
at

Alaska

Fairbanks, Alaska
L 4672
Sun Oct 25
vs.

UTEP & Army

Columbus, Ohio
W 4669
Sat Oct 31
vs.

Buckeye Open

Columbus, Ohio
4676
Sun Nov 1
vs.

Buckeye Open

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 7
at

Akron

Akron, Ohio
5th, 4670
Sat Nov 14
vs.

Buckeye Open

Columbus, Ohio
3rd, 4658
Sun Nov 15
vs.

Buckeye Open

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Nov 21
at

West Virginia

Morgantown, W.V.
2nd, 4684
Thu Dec 3
at

Air Force

Colorado Springs, Colo.
1s 4677
Sun Jan 17
at

TCU

Fort Worth, Texas
L 4666
Sat Jan 23
at

UTEP

El Paso, Texas
W 4667
Sun Jan 24
at

UTEP

El Paso, Texas
W 4682
Sun Jan 31
vs.

Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio
L 4672
Sat Feb 6
at

PRC Championship

Fort Worth, Texas
3rd, 4681
Sun Feb 7
at

PRC Championship

Fort Worth, Texas
TBA
Sat Feb 20
vs.

NCAA Qualifier

Columbus, Ohio
W 4685
Fri Mar 11
at

NCAA Championships

Akron, Ohio
2308 (SB)
Sat Mar 12
at

NCAA Championships

Akron, Ohio
7th, 4659

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event