Rifle SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Sep 15

Alumni Match

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 28

Memphis Tiger Open

8:00 am
Memphis, Tenn.
Sun Sep 29

Ole Miss Invitational

8:00 am
Oxford, Miss.
Sat Oct 5

West Virginia

8:00 am
Morgantown, W. Va.
Sun Oct 13

Akron

W Win
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 26

Nevada

11:00 am
Reno, Nev.
Sun Nov 3

Rose-Hulman

W Win
Terre Haute, Ind.
Sat Nov 9

Buckeye Open

8:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 10

Buckeye Open

8:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 16

Buckeye Open/Army

W Win
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 17

Buckeye Open

8:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 23

Nebraska

L Loss
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Jan 11

Kentucky/UTEP

2nd
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 18

Citadel

12:00 pm
Fairbanks, Alaska
Sun Jan 19

Alaska

12:00 pm
Fairbanks, Alaska
Sat Jan 25

Murray State

4th
Murray, Ky.
Sat Feb 1

TCU

W Win, 4656-4625
Fort Worth, Texas
Sat Feb 8

Patriot Rifle Conference Championship

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 9

Patriot Rifle Conference Championship

4th
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 22

NCAA Qualifier

Fourth
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 14

NCAA Rifle Championships

TBA
Murray, Ky.
Sat Mar 15

NCAA Rifle Championships

TBA
Murray, Ky.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event