2011-12 Rifle SCHEDULE

Season 2011-12

presented by
Season
Add To Calendar
Sun Oct 2
vs.

Alumni-Booster

Columbus, Ohio
OSU 4,581, Alumni 4,517
Sun Oct 9
vs.

Morehead State

Columbus, Ohio
OSU 4,599, Morehead St 4,562
Sat Oct 15
vs.

Columbus St. & Akron

Columbus, Ohio
OSU 4622, CSU 4569, AK 4569
Sat Oct 29
at

Morehead State

Morehead, Ky.
OSU 4,607, MS 4,549
Sat Nov 12
vs.

Kentucky & Murray State

Columbus, Ohio
O-4597, K-4664, MS-4603
Sun Nov 13
vs.

Murray State

Columbus, Ohio
MS 4,621, OSU 4,614
Sat Nov 19
at

Nebraska

Lincoln, Neb.
OSU 4,619 - NEB 4,605
Sat Jan 14
at

Camp Perry Open Air Rifle

Port Clinton, Ohio
8:00 am
Sun Jan 15
at

Camp Perry Open Air Rifle

Port Clinton, Ohio
8:00 am
Sat Jan 21
vs.

Army

Columbus, Ohio
L 4,634-4,611
Sun Jan 22
vs.

West Virginia

Columbus, Ohio
L 4,680-4,616
Sat Jan 28
at

Murray State Invitational

Murray, Ky.
8:00 am
Sat Feb 11
vs.

Akron & Rose Hulman Inst. Tech.

Columbus, Ohio
1st of 3/4,618
Sat Feb 18
vs.

NCAA Qualifier & Collegiate Sectional

Columbus, Ohio
1st
Sat Feb 25
at

Western Intercollegiate Rifle Conference Championships

East Lansing, Mich.
1st/2,293 Smallbore-1,541 Air
Fri Mar 9
vs.

NCAA Championships

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Sat Mar 10
vs.

NCAA Championships

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event