Rifle SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sun Oct 2

Alumni-Booster

OSU 4,581, Alumni 4,517
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Oct 9

Morehead State

OSU 4,599, Morehead St 4,562
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 15

Columbus St. & Akron

OSU 4622, CSU 4569, AK 4569
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 29

Morehead State

OSU 4,607, MS 4,549
Morehead, Ky.
Sat Nov 12

Kentucky & Murray State

O-4597, K-4664, MS-4603
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Nov 13

Murray State

MS 4,621, OSU 4,614
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 19

Nebraska

OSU 4,619 - NEB 4,605
Lincoln, Neb.
Sat Jan 14

Camp Perry Open Air Rifle

8:00 am
Port Clinton, Ohio
Sun Jan 15

Camp Perry Open Air Rifle

8:00 am
Port Clinton, Ohio
Sat Jan 21

Army

L 4,634-4,611
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 22

West Virginia

L 4,680-4,616
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 28

Murray State Invitational

8:00 am
Murray, Ky.
Sat Feb 11

Akron & Rose Hulman Inst. Tech.

1st of 3/4,618
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 18

NCAA Qualifier & Collegiate Sectional

1st
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 25

Western Intercollegiate Rifle Conference Championships

1st/2,293 Smallbore-1,541 Air
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Mar 9

NCAA Championships

8:00 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 10

NCAA Championships

8:00 am
Columbus, Ohio

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event