2019-20 Pistol SCHEDULE

Season 2019-20

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Oct 5
at

Coast Guard

New London, Conn.
Day 2
Sun Oct 6
at

Coast Guard

New London, Conn.
W 6,525-6,495
Sat Oct 12
vs.

Akron

Columbus, Ohio
W 6,658-5,790
Sat Oct 12
vs.

Purdue

Columbus, Ohio
W 6,658-5,781
Fri Oct 18
at

Army West Point

West Point, N.Y.
Day 1
Sat Oct 19
at

Army West Point

West Point, N.Y.
W 6,596-6,446
Fri Oct 25
at

Rocky Mountain Invitational

Colorado Springs, Colo.
Day 1
Sat Oct 26
at

Rocky Mountain Invitational

Colorado Springs, Colo.
W 6,599
Sat Nov 9
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
All Day
Sun Nov 10
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
W 6,607-6,457
Sat Nov 16
vs.

Coast Guard

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Nov 17
vs.

Coast Guard

Columbus, Ohio
W 6,673-6,623
Fri Nov 22
at

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas
All Day
Sat Nov 23
at

Texas A&M

College Station, Texas
W 6,590-6,412
Sat Jan 18
at

Camp Perry Open

Port Clinton, Ohio
All Day
Sun Jan 19
at

Camp Perry Open

Port Clinton, Ohio
No team scores
Sat Jan 25
at

Akron

Akron, Ohio
W 6,559-5,800
Sat Feb 1
at

North Dakota State

Fargo, N.D.
All Day
Sun Feb 2
at

North Dakota State

Fargo, N.D.
W 6,708-6,088
Fri Feb 7
vs.

Collegiate Pistol Sectionals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Feb 8
vs.

Collegiate Pistol Sectionals

Columbus, Ohio
W 6,521
Fri Feb 14
at

Army & Coast Guard

West Point, N.Y.
W 6,711-6,614
Sat Feb 15
at

Army & Coast Guard

West Point, N.Y.
W 6,711-6,361
Sat Mar 14
at

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
Canceled
Sun Mar 15
at

Intercollegiate Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
Canceled

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event