2015-16 Pistol SCHEDULE

Season 2015-16

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 2
vs.

vs. Ohio Cup

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Oct 3
vs.

vs. Ohio Cup

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Fri Oct 23
at

at Olympic Training Center

Colorado Springs, Colo.
3:30 pm
Sat Oct 24
at

at Olympic Training Center

Colorado Springs, Colo.
8:00 am
Fri Oct 30
vs.

vs. Fellingham Rifle Open

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Fri Nov 13
at

The Citadel

Charleston, S.C.
8:00 am
Sat Nov 14
at

The Citadel

Charleston, S.C.
8:00 am
Sun Nov 15
at

The Citadel

Charleston, S.C.
8:00 am
Sun Nov 22
vs.

vs. Fall Classic

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Sat Jan 16
at

at Camp Perry

Port Clinton, Ohio
8:00 am
Sun Jan 17
at

at Camp Perry

Port Clinton, Ohio
8:00 am
Sat Jan 23
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
5:00 pm
Sun Jan 24
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
8:00 am
Fri Jan 29
vs.

vs. Winter Open

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Jan 30
vs.

vs. Winter Open

Columbus, Ohio
1st place
Fri Feb 12
vs.

vs. Collegiate Pistol Sectionals

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Feb 13
vs.

vs. Collegiate Pistol Sectionals

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Sat Feb 27
vs.

vs. Final Countdown

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Fri Mar 4
vs.

vs. NRA Open Air Sectionals

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Mar 5
vs.

vs. NRA Open Air Sectionals

Columbus, Ohio
10:00 am
Sun Mar 13
at

vs. National Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA
Mon Mar 14
at

vs. National Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA
Tue Mar 15
at

vs. National Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA
Wed Mar 16
at

vs. National Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA
Thu Mar 17
at

vs. National Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
1st place

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event