2014-15 Pistol SCHEDULE

Season 2014-15

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Sep 19
vs.

Ohio Cup

Columbus, Ohio
3:00 pm
Sat Sep 20
vs.

Ohio Cup

Columbus, Ohio
1st of 5
Sat Oct 11
vs.

Fall Classic

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Sat Oct 18
at

US Military Academy

West Point, N.Y.
W 5336
Sat Nov 1
at

The Citadel

Charleston, S.C.
8:00 am
Sun Nov 2
at

The Citadel

Charleston, S.C.
W 6391
Sat Nov 8
at

USA Olympic Center

Colorado Springs, Colo.
8:00 am
Sun Nov 9
at

USA Olympic Center

Colorado Springs, Colo.
W 6260
Sat Jan 17
at

Camp Perry

Port Clinton, Ohio
8:00 am
Sun Jan 18
at

Camp Perry

Port Clinton, Ohio
8:00 am
Sat Jan 24
vs.

US Naval Academy

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Sun Jan 25
vs.

US Naval Academy

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Thu Jan 29
vs.

Winter Open

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Fri Jan 30
vs.

Winter Open

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Jan 31
vs.

Winter Open

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Fri Feb 6
vs.

Collegiate Pistol Sectionals

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Feb 7
vs.

Collegiate Pistol Sectionals

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Sat Feb 14
vs.

Final Countdown

Columbus, Ohio
8:00 am
Fri Mar 6
vs.

NRA Open Air Sectionals

Columbus, Ohio
4:00 pm
Sat Mar 7
vs.

NRA Open Air Sectionals

Columbus, Ohio
10:00 am
Sun Mar 22
at

National Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
All Day
Mon Mar 23
at

National Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
All Day
Tue Mar 24
at

National Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
All Day
Wed Mar 25
at

National Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
All Day
Thu Mar 26
at

National Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
All Day
Fri Mar 27
at

National Pistol Championships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
1st

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event