Pistol SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Sep 13

Ohio Cup

3:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Sep 14

Ohio Cup

7:30 am
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 5

Buckeye Corral

1st; 4,659
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 11

vs. Army

3:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 12

vs. Army

OSU 6,411 - Army 6,237
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 25

at VMI

3:00 pm
Lexington, Va.
Sat Oct 26

at VMI

1st; 6,301
Lexington, Va.
Sat Nov 9

at The Citadel

8:00 am
Charleston, S.C.
Sun Nov 10

at The Citadel

1st; 6,405
Charleston, S.C.
Sat Jan 11

Camp Perry Open

8:00 am
Camp Perry, Ohio
Sun Jan 12

Camp Perry Open

8:00 am
Camp Perry, Ohio
Sat Jan 18

at Navy

9:00 am
Annapolis, Md.
Sun Jan 19

at Navy

1st; 6,409
Annapolis, Md.
Fri Jan 24

Winter Open

3:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 25

Winter Open

1st; 5,414
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Jan 31

Collegiate Sectionals

3:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 1

Collegiate Sectionals

W W; 6,467
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 15

Final Countdown

W W; 5,431
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 28

NRA Air Pistol Sectionals

4:00 pm
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 1

NRA Air Pistol Sectionals

NTS
Columbus, Ohio
Thu Mar 13

Collegiate Pistol Nationals

1st; 6,310
Ft. Benning, Ga.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event