Pistol SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Fri Oct 7

Ohio Cup

OSU 6,419, The Citadel 6,015
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 8

Ohio Cup

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 21

Army

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Oct 22

Army

OSU 6,365, Army 6,344
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 28

Purdue

TBA
West Lafayette, Ind.
Sat Oct 29

Purdue

OSU Open 4,617 - 3,895
West Lafayette, Ind.
Fri Nov 11

Michigan State

OSU 5,339 - MSU 4,644
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Jan 6

Michigan State

TBA
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat Jan 7

Michigan State

W 5,420-4,543
East Lansing, Mich.
Fri Jan 13

Camp Perry Air Pistol Match

TBA
Camp Perry, Ohio
Sat Jan 14

Camp Perry Air Pistol Match

TBA
Camp Perry, Ohio
Fri Jan 20

Navy

TBA
Annapolis, Md.
Sat Jan 21

Navy

TBA
Annapolis, Md.
Sun Jan 22

Navy

2nd of 4/6,378
Annapolis, Md.
Fri Jan 27

Winter Open

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Jan 28

Winter Open

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Jan 29

Winter Open

1st of 3/6,374
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Feb 3

Collegiate Sectional

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 4

Collegiate Sectional

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 11

Akron

W 6,268-4,811
Akron, Ohio
Fri Feb 24

Akron-Purdue-Michigan State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Feb 25

Akron-Purdue-Michigan State

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 2

NRA Air Pistol Sectional

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 3

NRA Air Pistol Sectional

TBA
Columbus, Ohio
Tue Mar 13

National Collegiate Champinships

TBA
Ft. Benning, Ga.

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event