2011-12 Pistol SCHEDULE

Season 2011-12

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 7
vs.

Ohio Cup

Columbus, Ohio
OSU 6,419, The Citadel 6,015
Sat Oct 8
vs.

Ohio Cup

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Oct 21
vs.

Army

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Oct 22
vs.

Army

Columbus, Ohio
OSU 6,365, Army 6,344
Fri Oct 28
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
TBA
Sat Oct 29
at

Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind.
OSU Open 4,617 - 3,895
Fri Nov 11
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
OSU 5,339 - MSU 4,644
Fri Jan 6
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
TBA
Sat Jan 7
at

Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich.
W 5,420-4,543
Fri Jan 13
at

Camp Perry Air Pistol Match

Camp Perry, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 14
at

Camp Perry Air Pistol Match

Camp Perry, Ohio
TBA
Fri Jan 20
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
TBA
Sat Jan 21
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
TBA
Sun Jan 22
at

Navy

Annapolis, Md.
2nd of 4/6,378
Fri Jan 27
at

Winter Open

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Jan 28
at

Winter Open

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sun Jan 29
at

Winter Open

Columbus, Ohio
1st of 3/6,374
Fri Feb 3
at

Collegiate Sectional

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 4
at

Collegiate Sectional

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 11
at

Akron

Akron, Ohio
W 6,268-4,811
Fri Feb 24
at

Akron-Purdue-Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Feb 25
at

Akron-Purdue-Michigan State

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Fri Mar 2
vs.

NRA Air Pistol Sectional

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Sat Mar 3
vs.

NRA Air Pistol Sectional

Columbus, Ohio
TBA
Tue Mar 13
vs.

National Collegiate Champinships

Ft. Benning, Ga.
TBA

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event