2017-18 Fencing SCHEDULE

Season 2017-18

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 13
at

Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC

Anaheim, Calif.
All Day
Sat Oct 14
at

Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC

Anaheim, Calif.
All Day
Sun Oct 15
at

Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC

Anaheim, Calif.
All Day
Mon Oct 16
at

Division 1, 2 & Cadet NAC

Anaheim, Calif.
All Day
Sat Nov 4
vs.

Elite Invitational Duals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Nov 5
vs.

Elite Invitational Duals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri Nov 10
at

Junior, Cadet, Y14 NAC

Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Sat Nov 11
at

Junior, Cadet, Y14 NAC

Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Sun Nov 12
at

Junior, Cadet, Y14 NAC

Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Mon Nov 13
at

Junior, Cadet, Y14 NAC

Kansas City, Mo.
All Day
Fri Dec 8
at

Division 1 NAC

Portland, Ore.
All Day
Sat Dec 9
at

Division 1 NAC

Portland, Ore.
All Day
Mon Dec 11
at

Division 1 NAC

Portland, Ore.
All Day
Fri Jan 5
at

Division I, Junior NAC

Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Sat Jan 6
at

Division I, Junior NAC

Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Sun Jan 7
at

Division I, Junior NAC

Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Mon Jan 8
at

Division I, Junior NAC

Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Sat Jan 20
vs.

St. John's Invitational

Queens, N.Y.
All Day
Sat Feb 3
at

Northwestern Duals

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Sun Feb 4
at

Northwestern Duals

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Fri Feb 16
at

Junior Olympics

Memphis, Tenn.
All Day
Sat Feb 17
at

Junior Olympics

Memphis, Tenn.
All Day
Sun Feb 18
at

Junior Olympics

Memphis, Tenn.
All Day
Mon Feb 19
at

Junior Olympics

Memphis, Tenn.
All Day
Sat Feb 24
vs.

Midwest Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Feb 25
vs.

Midwest Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Mar 10
at

Regional NCAA Qualifiers

Cleveland, Ohio
All Day
Thu Mar 22
at

NCAA Championships

State College, Pa.
All Day
Fri Mar 23
at

NCAA Championships

State College, Pa.
All Day
Sat Mar 24
at

NCAA Championships

State College, Pa.
All Day
Sun Mar 25
at

NCAA Championships

State College, Pa.
All Day
Sat Sep 29
vs.

OSU Open

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Sep 30
vs.

OSU Duals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event