Fencing SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Oct 4

OSU Duals

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Oct 10

October NAC Cup

All Day
Portland, Ore.
Sat Oct 11

October NAC Cup

All Day
Portland, Ore.
Sun Oct 12

October NAC Cup

All Day
Portland, Ore.
Mon Oct 13

October NAC Cup

All Day
Portland, Ore.
Fri Nov 7

November NAC Cup

All Day
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 8

November NAC Cup

All Day
Louisville, Ky.
Sun Nov 9

November NAC Cup

All Day
Louisville, Ky.
Mon Nov 10

November NAC Cup

All Day
Louisville, Ky.
Sun Nov 16

OSU Invitational

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Nov 22

Penn State Open

All Day
University Park, Pa.
Sun Nov 23

Penn State Open

All Day
University Park, Pa.
Fri Dec 5

December NAC Cup

All Day
Dallas, Texas
Sat Dec 6

December NAC Cup

All Day
Dallas, Texas
Sun Dec 7

December NAC Cup

All Day
Dallas, Texas
Mon Dec 8

December NAC Cup

All Day
Dallas, Texas
Fri Jan 9

January NAC Cup

All Day
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sat Jan 10

January NAC Cup

All Day
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sun Jan 11

January NAC Cup

All Day
Salt Lake City, Utah
Mon Jan 12

January NAC Cup

All Day
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sat Jan 24

St. John's Duals

All Day
New York, N.Y.
Sun Jan 25

NYU Duals

All Day
New York, N.Y.
Sat Jan 31

Northwestern Duals

All Day
Evanston, Ill.
Fri Feb 13

Junior Olympics

All Day
Richmond, Va.
Sat Feb 14

Junior Olympics

All Day
Richmond, Va.
Sun Feb 15

Junior Olympics

All Day
Richmond, Va.
Mon Feb 16

Junior Olympics

All Day
Richmond, Va.
Sat Feb 21

Midwest Championships

All Day
Evanston, Ill.
Fri Feb 27

Division 1 National Championships

All Day
Reno, Calif.
Sat Feb 28

Division 1 National Championships

All Day
Reno, Calif.
Sun Mar 1

Division 1 National Championships

All Day
Reno, Calif.
Mon Mar 2

Division 1 National Championships

All Day
Reno, Calif.
Sat Mar 7

NCAA Regionals

All Day
Evanston, Ill.
Thu Mar 19

2015 NCAA National Championships

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Fri Mar 20

2015 NCAA National Championships

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 21

2015 NCAA National Championships

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Mar 22

2015 NCAA National Championships

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Wed Apr 1

Junior World Championships

All Day
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Thu Apr 2

Junior World Championships

All Day
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Fri Apr 3

Junior World Championships

All Day
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Sat Apr 4

Junior World Championships

All Day
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Sun Apr 5

Junior World Championships

All Day
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Mon Apr 6

Junior World Championships

All Day
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Tue Apr 7

Junior World Championships

All Day
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Wed Apr 8

Junior World Championships

All Day
Tashkent, Uzbekistan
Thu Apr 9

Junior World Championships

All Day
Tashkent, Uzbekistan

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event