Fencing SCHEDULE

presented by
Season
Add to Calendar
Sat Sep 29

OSU Duals

All Day
Columbus, OH
Fri Oct 12

Div. 1 NAC

All Day
St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 13

Div. 1 NAC

All Day
St. Louis, Mo.
Sun Oct 14

Div. 1 NAC

All Day
St. Louis, Mo.
Mon Oct 15

Div. 1 NAC

Recap
St. Louis, Mo.
Sat Oct 27

Notre Dame Individual

All Day
South Bend, Ind.
Sun Oct 28

Notre Dame Individual

All Day
South Bend, Ind.
Fri Nov 9

Div. 1 NAC

All Day
Virginia Beach, Va.
Sat Nov 10

Div. 1 NAC

All Day
Virginia Beach, Va.
Sun Nov 11

Div. 1 NAC

All Day
Virginia Beach, Va.
Mon Nov 12

Div. 1 NAC

All Day
Virginia Beach, Va.
Fri Dec 7

Div. 1 NAC

All Day
Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Dec 8

Div. 1 NAC

All Day
Milwaukee, Wis.
Sun Dec 9

Div. 1 NAC

All Day
Milwaukee, Wis.
Mon Dec 10

Div. 1 NAC

All Day
Milwaukee, Wis.
Fri Jan 18

Jr. NAC

All Day
Louisville, Ky,
Sat Jan 19

Jr. NAC

All Day
Louisville, Ky.
Sun Jan 20

Jr. NAC

All Day
Louisville, Ky.
Mon Jan 21

Jr. NAC

All Day
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Jan 26

St. John's Duals

All Day
New York, N.Y.
Sun Jan 27

NYU Duals

All Day
New York, N.Y.
Sat Feb 2

Northwestern Duals

All Day
Evanston, Ill.
Fri Feb 15

Junior Olympics

All Day
Baltimore, Md.
Sat Feb 16

Junior Olympics

All Day
Baltimore, Md.
Sun Feb 17

Junior Olympics

All Day
Baltimore, Md.
Mon Feb 18

Junior Olympics

All Day
Baltimore, Md.
Sun Feb 24

U.S. Collegiate Championships

All Day
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 2

Midwest Conference Championships

All Day
South Bend, Ind.
Sun Mar 3

Midwest Conference Championships

All Day
South Bend, Ind.
Sat Mar 9

NCAA Regional Qualifier

All Day
TBA
Sun Mar 10

NCAA Regional Qualifier

All Day
TBA
Thu Mar 21

NCAA Championships

All Day
San Antonio, Texas
Fri Mar 22

NCAA Championships

All Day
San Antonio, Texas
Sat Mar 23

NCAA Championships

All Day
San Antonio, Texas
Sun Mar 24

NCAA Championships

All Day
San Antonio, Texas

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event