2012-13 Fencing SCHEDULE

Season 2012-13

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Sat Sep 29
at

OSU Duals

Columbus, OH
All Day
Fri Oct 12
at

Div. 1 NAC

St. Louis, Mo.
All Day
Sat Oct 13
at

Div. 1 NAC

St. Louis, Mo.
All Day
Sun Oct 14
at

Div. 1 NAC

St. Louis, Mo.
All Day
Mon Oct 15
at

Div. 1 NAC

St. Louis, Mo.
Recap
Sat Oct 27
at

Notre Dame Individual

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Sun Oct 28
at

Notre Dame Individual

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Fri Nov 9
at

Div. 1 NAC

Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Sat Nov 10
at

Div. 1 NAC

Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Sun Nov 11
at

Div. 1 NAC

Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Mon Nov 12
at

Div. 1 NAC

Virginia Beach, Va.
All Day
Fri Dec 7
at

Div. 1 NAC

Milwaukee, Wis.
All Day
Sat Dec 8
at

Div. 1 NAC

Milwaukee, Wis.
All Day
Sun Dec 9
at

Div. 1 NAC

Milwaukee, Wis.
All Day
Mon Dec 10
at

Div. 1 NAC

Milwaukee, Wis.
All Day
Fri Jan 18
at

Jr. NAC

Louisville, Ky,
All Day
Sat Jan 19
at

Jr. NAC

Louisville, Ky.
All Day
Sun Jan 20
at

Jr. NAC

Louisville, Ky.
All Day
Mon Jan 21
at

Jr. NAC

Louisville, Ky.
All Day
Sat Jan 26
at

St. John's Duals

New York, N.Y.
All Day
Sun Jan 27
at

NYU Duals

New York, N.Y.
All Day
Sat Feb 2
at

Northwestern Duals

Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Fri Feb 15
at

Junior Olympics

Baltimore, Md.
All Day
Sat Feb 16
at

Junior Olympics

Baltimore, Md.
All Day
Sun Feb 17
at

Junior Olympics

Baltimore, Md.
All Day
Mon Feb 18
at

Junior Olympics

Baltimore, Md.
All Day
Sun Feb 24
at

U.S. Collegiate Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Mar 2
at

Midwest Conference Championships

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Sun Mar 3
at

Midwest Conference Championships

South Bend, Ind.
All Day
Sat Mar 9
at

NCAA Regional Qualifier

TBA
All Day
Sun Mar 10
at

NCAA Regional Qualifier

TBA
All Day
Thu Mar 21
at

NCAA Championships

San Antonio, Texas
All Day
Fri Mar 22
at

NCAA Championships

San Antonio, Texas
All Day
Sat Mar 23
at

NCAA Championships

San Antonio, Texas
All Day
Sun Mar 24
at

NCAA Championships

San Antonio, Texas
All Day

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event