2010-11 Fencing SCHEDULE

Season 2010-11

presented by Roosters-Logo-1
Season
Add To Calendar
Fri Oct 15
at

Division 1 NAC

Cincinnati, Ohio
All Day
Sat Oct 16
at

Division 1 NAC

Cincinnati, Ohio
All Day
Sun Oct 17
at

Division 1 NAC

Cincinnati, Ohio
All Day
Mon Oct 18
at

Division 1 NAC

Cincinnati, Ohio
All Day
Sat Nov 6
vs.

OSU Duals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sun Nov 7
vs.

OSU Duals

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Nov 13
at

Penn State Open

University Park, Pa.
All Day
Fri Nov 19
at

Junior NAC

Milwaukee, Wis.
All Day
Sat Nov 20
at

Junior NAC

Milwaukee, Wis.
All Day
Sun Nov 21
at

Junior NAC

Milwaukee, Wis.
All Day
Mon Nov 22
at

Junior NAC

Milwaukee, Wis.
All Day
Fri Jan 14
at

Division 1 NAC

Dallas, Texas
All Day
Sat Jan 15
at

Division 1 NAC

Dallas, Texas
All Day
Sun Jan 16
at

Division 1 NAC

Dallas, Texas
All Day
Mon Jan 17
at

Division 1 NAC

Dallas, Texas
All Day
Sat Jan 22
at

NYU Invitational

New York, N.Y.
All Day
Sun Jan 23
at

St. John's Dual

New York, N.Y.
All Day
Sat Jan 29
at

Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
All Day
Sun Jan 30
at

Notre Dame

Notre Dame, Ind.
All Day
Sat Feb 5
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Sun Feb 6
at

Northwestern

Evanston, Ill.
All Day
Fri Feb 18
at

Junior Olympics

Dallas, Texas
All Day
Sat Feb 19
at

Junior Olympics

Dallas, Texas
All Day
Sun Feb 20
at

Junior Olympics

Dallas, Texas
All Day
Mon Feb 21
at

Junior Olympics

Dallas, Texas
All Day
Sat Mar 5
at

Midwest Conference Championships

Notre Dame, Ind.
All Day
Sun Mar 6
at

Midwest Conference Championships

Notre Dame, Ind.
All Day
Sat Mar 12
at

NCAA Regional Qualifier

Detroit, Mich.
All Day
Thu Mar 24
vs.

NCAA Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Fri Mar 25
vs.

NCAA Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Mar 26
vs.

NCAA Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Sat Mar 26
at

Junior World Championships

Mer Morte, Jordan
All Day
Sun Mar 27
at

Junior World Championships

Mer Morte, Jordan
All Day
Sun Mar 27
vs.

NCAA Championships

Columbus, Ohio
All Day
Mon Mar 28
at

Junior World Championships

Mer Morte, Jordan
All Day
Tue Mar 29
at

Junior World Championships

Mer Morte, Jordan
All Day
Wed Mar 30
at

Junior World Championships

Mer Morte, Jordan
All Day
Thu Mar 31
at

Junior World Championships

Mer Morte, Jordan
All Day
Fri Apr 1
at

Junior World Championships

Mer Morte, Jordan
All Day
Sat Apr 2
at

Junior World Championships

Mer Morte, Jordan
All Day
Sun Apr 3
at

Junior World Championships

Mer Morte, Jordan
All Day
Mon Apr 4
at

Junior World Championships

Mer Morte, Jordan
All Day
Fri Apr 15
at

Division 1 NAC

Portland, Ore.
All Day
Sat Apr 16
at

Division 1 NAC

Portland, Ore.
All Day
Sun Apr 17
at

Division 1 NAC

Portland, Ore.
All Day
Mon Apr 18
at

Division 1 NAC

Portland, Ore.
All Day

* - Preseason events

** - Postseason events

- Away event

- Home event