May 30, 2019

Six Members named to Academic All-Big Ten


Follow the Buckeyes on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Six members of the Ohio State Pistol team have been to the Academic All-Big Ten team announced by the Big Ten Conference this past week.

The following members honored were Zachary Dahmen, Robbie Delagrange, Anthony McCollum, Bernard Melus, Emily Nothnagle, and Emily Rust.

Seniors Anthony McCollum and Emily Rust earned the honor for the third time during their career at Ohio State. Zachary Dahmen and Robbie Delagrange earned the honor for the second time during their career, while Bernard Melus and Emily Nothnagle earned the honor for the first time.

Ohio State set a new record from last year for the 2018-2019 academic year with 449 Academic All-Big Ten honorees.

Ohio State Buckeyes