Aug 30, 2013

• Schedule Flyer 
Schedule online
• Follow the Buckeyes on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram 

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Single-game tickets for the 2013-14 Ohio State men’s hockey home schedule will go on sale at 10 a.m. Tuesday (Sept. 3). The Buckeyes will host 22 games during the inaugural season of Big Ten hockey. Two games vs. the other five Big Ten opponents are on the slate for the Buckeyes in Columbus, along with four non-conference series, single games vs. three teams and an exhibition tilt.

Tickets can be purchased by calling Ticketmaster at 800-745-3000, online at, in person at any Ticketmaster outlet or at the Ohio State University ticket office in the Jerome Schottenstein Center. Single game tickets are $11 for adults and $8 for student/youth and seniors.

Again this year, all Ohio State students will receive free admission to regular-season home games with a valid BuckID.

Fans interested in season tickets, a 10-game mini plan that includes all 10 Big Ten games in Columbus or group tickets should contact the athletic ticket sales staff for details. Account executives can be reached by phone (1-800-GOBUCKS; select option 2) or email (

Ohio State, under first-year head coach Steve Rohlik, returns 19 letterwinners from a squad that reached the conference semifinals in 2012-13. Leading the squad is captain Curtis Gedig, who is joined by all-conference players Ryan Dzingel and Tanner Fritz as alternate captains.

2013-14 Ohio State Men’s Hockey Home Schedule
Oct. 5 vs. Toronto (exhibition)
Oct. 11 vs. Miami
Oct. 25 vs. Robert Morris
Oct. 29 vs. Bowling Green
Nov. 1 vs. Minnesota Duluth
Nov. 2 vs. Minnesota Duluth
Nov. 8 vs. Niagara
Nov. 9 vs. Niagara
Nov. 15 vs. Canisius
Nov. 16 vs. Canisius
Dec. 2 vs. Michigan
Dec. 28 vs. Mercyhurst
Dec. 29 vs. Mercyhurst
Jan. 10 vs. Michigan State
Jan. 11 vs. Michigan State
Jan. 31 vs. Penn State
Feb. 1 vs. Penn State
Feb. 14 vs. Wisconsin
Feb. 15 vs. Wisconsin
March 2 vs. Michigan (Nationwide Arena)
March 7 vs. Minnesota
March 8 vs. Minnesota
Games in Value City Arena unless otherwise noted