June 10, 2020

Seven Snag Academic All-Big Ten Accolades


Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Seven members of the Ohio State University pistol program have earned Academic All-Big Ten recognition for the 2019-20 academic year. To be eligible, a student-athlete must be enrolled full-time at the institution for a minimum of 12 months and carry a cumulative grade-point average of 3.0 or higher.

The award winners for pistol include:
Robbie Delagrange – Criminology & Criminal Justice
Samuel Gens – Civil Engineering
Cade Haiby – Mechanical Engineering
Shrenik Jain – Data Analytics
Irene Li – Finance; Mathematics (double major)
Bernard Melus – Electrical & Computer Engineering
Emily Nothnagle – Psychology; Anthropology; Music (triple major)

Ohio State Buckeyes