Performance Nutrition Visitor Information

Vendor Contact List

Contact Ryan Berlin (330-317-8961, berling.25@osu.edu) for more information.
VendorContactEmailPhone
Bakersfield AJaj.forsythe@tdome.com614-754-8436
Barrel and BoarStan Rileystan@barrelboar.com614-570-0577
Bibibop(5th)614-486-1800
Blaze(High)614-382-8160
Bob Evan'sLinda Lutzlinda_lutz@bobevans.com614-284-6637
Boston MarketMaria Stricklandmstrickland@bost.com440-413-2368
Brassica(Lane)614-929-9997
BravoTammy Bellarlenx.chef@bravoitalian.com614-291-8210
BrenzMark Mitchellmark@brenzpizzaco.com614-928-9361
Bruegger's Gina Pylesgina.pyles@brueggers.com330-348-3134
Buffalo Wild WingsAmy145@buffalowildwings.com614-291-2362
Capriotti's602-736-6973
Carsonie'sDavid Zadnikzadnikdavid@yahoo.com614-481-5555
Charley'sJohnny LuoJluo@charleys.com
Chick Fil A(Lunch-Dinner)Kevin Harriskharrisosu@wideopenwest.com614-579-4341
Chick Fil A (Breakfast)Marie DeJaynesmarie@cfasawmill.com919-602-4522
Chipotle(5th)614-481-0105
City BBQRandy Arehartrarehart@citybbq.com614-769-1935
CorelifeBrenda Holebrenda@knapickmanagement.com417-414-7276
Corner BakeryTony Dicellotony@tapcater.com
Dibella'sMelaine Yodermyoder@dibellas.com614-517-6919
DonatosLianne McGladelmcglade@donatos.com614-416-7885
Easy Living DeliVlade Janakievksivladejanakievski@yahoo.com614-537-6742
El VaqueroEfrain Quezadaefrain1634@hotmail.com614-261-0900
Emmett's Café614-826-0679
Ena'sTony Dicellotony@tapcater.com
Firehouse SubsJoe Dumbaughdumbaugh@firehousesubs.com740-358-9637
Fusian614-670-4323
Giant EagleMegan Kcateringteammember.6539@gianteagle.com614-294-2373
Island VibesLeonie Robinsonrobinsonleonie2@yahoo.com; robinsonleonie2@icloud.com614-290-8165
Jason's DeliGreg SheriffGreg.sheriff@jasonsdeli.com614-291-7246
Jersey MikesBrian Hoffmanbrianhoffman125@gmail.com404-931-0309
JetsScott Hicksonohiopizza4@theopt.net586-255-2064
KyotoJJshouyijin@yahoo.com614-974-6728
Local CantinaBrad Calvinbcalvin@localcantina.com614-805-6504
McDonalds (breakfast)Mike Tellichmjpt2@columbus.rr.com614-329-9247
NorthStar(High)614-298-9999
Olive Garden(call in order)Kbarr@olivegarden.com614-885-0080
OutbackD. BradyBradybrady@outback.com614-755-9926
PaneraHubpanera2001@covelli.com614-442-4458
PF ChangsJames Erchickjames.erchick@pfchangs.com614-416-4100
PiadaAmy Wittenawitten@thepiadagroup.com614-551-0589
PopeyesNate Bakerqdoba236@gmail.com614-282-0098
QdobaNate Bakerqdoba236@gmail.com614-282-0098
Raising CanesCrystal Vausecvause@rcolimited.com614-327-1366
RebolAdam Heathaheath@townhallohiocity.com330-998-4458
Red Barn ChiliEd McGinnisecmcginnis@gmail.com614-657-3057
Rooster'sLori Bucholtzloribucholtz@roosterswings.com937-361-9680
SababaJohnnysababascatering@gmail.com614-367-5555
Smoothie King(5th)Hayleyhayleysayre.smoothieking@gmail.com614-706-4881
Spaghetti WarehouseDiannacolumbus@meatballs.com614-464-0143
Sunny Street CaféRyan Radtkacatering1@sunnystreetcafe.com614-254-9766
SuperChef'sRyan Brysonsuperchefsohio@gmail.com614-542-7783
Sweet CarrotBobby Pattersonbpatterson@sweetcarrot.com614-313-8092
TapCaterTony Dicellotony@tapcater.com614-947-9776
Texas RoadhouseKeri Knicelystore_hilliard@texasroadhouse.com740-502-7969
WariosStephanstephan@wariosbeefandpork.com440-221-2266
Wendy'sJosh Nicodemusjoshnicodemus@live.com614-488-2963
YabosScottscott@yabostacos.com614-562-1111

Map of the Athletics District