COLUMBUS, Ohio – The Ohio State-Ohio University football game scheduled for Sept. 18 at Ohio Stadium will kick off at Noon ET on the Big Ten Network.

Five other games on the 2010 football schedule have confirmed starting times: Sept. 2 vs. Marshall (7:30 p.m. ET/Big Ten Network); Sept. 11 vs. Miami, Fla. (3:40 p.m. ET/ESPN); Oct. 16 at Wisconsin (7:15 p.m. ET/ESPN/2); Oct. 23 vs. Purdue (Noon ET); Oct. 30 at Minnesota (8 p.m. ET/ABC/ESPN/2).