Printable Schedule (PDF)

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Home games with Georgia, Pittsburgh and West Virginia and a road contest at Virginia to open the season highlight the 2014-15 non-conference schedule for the Ohio State women’s basketball team. As previously announced, Ohio State also will travel to the Virgin Islands over Thanksgiving weekend, Nov. 27-29, where they will face Clemson, Wichita State and Florida Gulf Coast.

The Buckeyes open the regular season with a Friday evening game at Virginia Nov. 14, followed by three consecutive home games with St. Francis (Pa.), Georgia and VCU. The Buckeyes then head to the St. Thomas, Virgin Islands for the 2014 Paradise Jam Nov. 27-29.

Back in Columbus, Ohio State will play six consecutive home games before Big Ten play opens. Pittsburgh comes to town Dec. 3 for the ACC/Big Ten challenge, followed by games with Winthrop (Dec. 7), Arkansas State (Dec. 11), Western Michigan (Dec. 14) and Lamar (Dec. 16) before concluding non-conference play with West Virginia Dec. 22. In all, the Buckeyes will face five NCAA tournament teams during the non-conference slate.

On Thursday Aug. 21, the Big Ten office announced the conference schedule for 2015. Ohio State’s single-game opponents include home games with Rutgers, Northwestern, Minnesota and Michigan State, and road games at Maryland, Wisconsin, Illinois and Nebraska. The Buckeyes will face Indiana, Michigan, Penn State, Purdue and Iowa twice.

The new 18-game conference schedule begins with back-to-back games against Big Ten newcomers Maryland and Rutgers. The Buckeyes travel to College Park, Md., for a Dec. 29 contest with the Terrapins before hosting the Scarlet Knights on New Year’s Day. Ohio State welcomes defending regular season co-champion Penn State to Value City Arena Jan. 18 before traveling to University Park, Pa., Feb. 26. Defending Big Ten co-champion Michigan State visits Columbus on Feb. 2.

After a Feb. 5 game at Iowa, the Buckeyes will play four of their next five at home before finishing out the regular season with road games at Penn State (Feb. 26) and Nebraska (March 1).

The 2015 Big Ten Tournament returns to Sears Centre Arena in Hoffman Estates, Ill., March 4-8.

Television designations and times will be announced at a later date.

Season Tickets and Multi-Game Packages
Season tickets for the 2014-15 season are on sale now. Eight- and four-game packages as well as group ticket information will be posted shortly. For more information, contact the Ohio State Athletic Ticket Sales Department by phone at 1-800-GOBUCKS (select option 2) or email at Fans will be directed to a sales representative who can discuss seating options over the phone or schedule a time to tour the Jerome Schottenstein Center to select seats.