NOV. 27, 2010 • OHIO STADIUM

Campus Culture
The People – 1942 Champions

Game Day
It’s Ohio State vs. Michigan in the 107th version of The Game. Since Ohio State’s first win in 1919, the series is almost even with UM leading 44-43-4.

Thank You, Seniors!
Today is Senior Day and 24 Buckeyes will walk through the Tunnel of Pride of former players prior to their last home appearance in Ohio Stadium.

Extra! Extra! A Sublime Autumn

5 Minutes with Jantel Lavender

Fourth-year junior and Academic All-Big Ten honoree Donnie Evege is a strategic communications major and an organizer of “Strike the Mic.”

Buckeye Sports Notes & More

The Michigan Wolverines


Four Buckeyes
Garrett Hummel, C.J. Barnett, Storm Klein and Don Matheney

Honoring 1942
Ohio State will wear uniquely designed Nike uniforms today that will honor the school’s first national championship team, the 1942 Buckeyes.

A Few Moments with …
Dan “Boom” Herron is a fourth-year junior who is truly coming into his own as a big-time football player.

Good Works & Good Deeds



Also in this Issue
• 2010 Football Team Photo
• Head Coach Jim Tressel
• Assistant Coaches/Support Staff
• The 2010 Buckeyes
• Game Day at Ohio Stadium
• Ohio Stadium Policies
• Ohio State Traditions
• Spirit Squad & Brutus Buckeye
• The Les Wexner Football Complex
• The Big Ten Conference
• NCAA Compliance
• Benchmark Facilities
• The Ohio State University
• Academic Excellence
• President Gordon Gee
• Board of Trustees
• Director of Athletics Gene Smith
• Athletics Department Staff
• Ohio State Head Coaches
• Seven National Championships
• 2010-11 Bowl Schedule
• Ohio State’s Bowl History
• Heisman Trophy Winners
• Major Award Winners
• All-Americans
• All-Big Ten Selections
• Buckeye Contributors
• All-Time Captains & Coaches
• Buckeyes in the NFL
• Ohio State Sports Radio Network