Fans will be able to watch this historic event at either or or

DALLAS – The National Football Foundation (NFF) & College Hall of Fame announced today that XOS Digital, Inc., the leading provider of digital technologies for sports teams nationwide, will stream live to the Web the 2010 College Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Show on July 17 from 8:15 p.m. to 10 p.m. EDT. The event will be available at or or

“We are extremely excited to be able to provide college football fans from around the country the unique opportunity to experience this celebrated event by watching on the Web,” said NFF President & CEO Steve Hatchell. “I want to thank the team at XOS Digital for making this happen. We are constantly striving to reach an ever broadening audience, and this webcast will ensure that more fans than ever can witness this historic occasion.”

Widely-respected ESPN commentators Mark May and Jesse Palmer will co-host the Hollywood-styled show, which will take place at the Century Center in South Bend, Ind., and pay tribute to the storied careers of 24 of the game’s greatest legends. Viewers of the event will see highlight footage of each hall of famer and hear their thoughts as they reflect on their careers and the meaning of achieving the sport’s ultimate honor.

“We take significant measures to ensure the best viewing experience possible with our live streams,” said Christopher McCleary, CEO, XOS Digital. “XOS Digital specializes in taking sports-related experiences from campus to consumer, and with this expertise put into action fans nationwide can expect optimal quality when tuning into the College Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Show via”

The event is being produced by Indianapolis USA-based BMG Event Productions ( Netlink Marketing (, a full-service interactive agency with offices in Philadelphia, Ft. Lauderdale, Vancouver, and Buenos Aires is also providing technical assistance for streaming the event on the NFF’s Web site.


PERVIS ATKINS – HB, New Mexico State (1959-60)

TIM BROWN – WR, Notre Dame (1984-87)
CHUCK CECIL – DB, Arizona (1984-87)
ED DYAS – FB, Auburn (1958-60)
MAJOR HARRIS – QB, West Virginia (1987-89)
GORDON HUDSON – TE, Brigham Young (1980-83)
WILLIAM LEWIS* – C, Harvard (1892-93)
WOODROW LOWE – LB, Alabama (1972-75)
KEN MARGERUM – WR, Stanford (1977-80)
STEVE McMICHAEL – DT, Texas (1976-79)
CHRIS SPIELMAN – LB, Ohio State (1984-87)
LARRY STATION – LB, Iowa (1982-85)
PAT SWILLING – DE, Georgia Tech (1982-85)
GINO TORRETTA – QB, Miami (Fla.) (1989-92)
CURT WARNER – RB, Penn State (1979-82)
GRANT WISTROM – DE, Nebraska (1994-97)


DICK MacPHERSON – 111-73-5 (.601) – Massachusetts (1971-77),Syracuse (1981-90)

JOHN ROBINSON – 132-77-4 (.629) – Southern California (1976-82, 1993-97), Nevada-Las Vegas (1999-2004)


EMERSON BOOZER – Maryland Eastern Shore, HB (1962-65)

TROY BROWN – Marshall, WR (1991-92)
BRIAN KELLEY – California Lutheran, LB (1969-72)
MILT MORIN* – Massachusetts, TE (1963-65)


WILLIE JEFFRIES – 179-132-6 (.574); Howard (1984-88), WichitaState (1979-83), South Carolina State (1973-78, 1989-2001)

TED KESSINGER – 219-57-1 (.792); Bethany (Kan.) (1976-2003)

* Deceased