COLUMBUS, OhioOhio State and Illinois will play at 1 p.m. Feb. 22 at Value City Arena, the Big Ten Conference office announced Monday. The game will be televised by CBS.

The Buckeyes also will play at 9 p.m. March 3 at Iowa. That game will be televised by the Big Ten Network.

The following is confirmed:

Feb. 21
Indiana at Purdue, BTN, 2 EST

 Feb. 22
Illinois at Ohio State, CBS, 1 EST
Wisconsin at Michigan State, ESPN, 3 EST
Michigan at Iowa, BTN, 5 EST
Northwestern at Minnesota, BTN, 7 EST

March 3
Michigan State at Indiana, ESPN, 7 EST
Ohio State at Iowa, BTN, 9 EST

March 4
Northwestern at Purdue, BTN, 6:30 EST
Wisconsin at Minnesota, BTN, 8:30 EST

March 5
Illinois at Penn State, ESPN or ESPN2, 9 EST