Varsity O Loyalty Award

Varsity O Loyalty Award: The Loyalty Award pays tribute and recognition to those individuals who, over the course of their lifetime, were extraordinary in their service to Varsity “O” and/or the OSU athletic department.

The Varsity O Loyalty Award Recipients are:

  • Lou Fisher
  • Dr. William D. Heintz
  • Dr. Chalmer Hixon
  • Marv Homan
  • Sol Maggied
  • Frank “Moose” Machinsky
  • Robert Ries
  • Alex Schoenbaum
  • Ralph Waldo
  • Larry Romanoff