October 7, 2022

Get to Know the 2022-23 Buckeyes

Share
Ohio State Buckeyes

With the home opener tonight, get to know the members of the 2022-23 Ohio State men’s hockey team.

Hear each player say his name (so you can cheer loud!) … 

Leading up to the season, fans were introduced to the players on social media. Click the links below to catch up on any you missed. While you’re on social media, follow the players on Instagram and Twitter, with their usernames listed.

Player | Get to Know | Instagram | Twitter
No. 2 James Marooney | Get to Know | @jmarooney | @jmarooney24
No. 3 Cole McWard | Get to Know | @cmcward12 | @mcward_cole12
No. 4 John Larkin | Get to Know | @johnlarkin18 | @johnlarkin718
No. 5 Tyler Duke | Get to Know | @ tyler__duke5 | @tylergeorgeduk1
No. 6 Mason Lohrei | Get to Know | @masonlohrei | @mason_lohrei20
No. 7 Evan McIntyre | Get to Know | @evanmac3 | @evanmcintyre22
No. 8 Scooter Brickey | Get to Know | @scooterbrickey | @scooterbrickey
No. 9 Dominic Vidoli | Get to Know | @dominicvido63 | dominic_vido63
No. 11 Kamil Sadlocha | Get to Know | @kamilsadlocha | @kamilsadlocha
No. 13 Tate Singleton | Get to Know | @tsingleton_19 | @tatesingleton1
No. 14 Dalton Messina | Get to Know | @dmessina14 | @dmessina14
No. 15 Cam Thiesing | Get to Know | @camdenthiesing16 | @camdenthiesing
No. 17 Mark Cheremeta | Get to Know | @mark_cheremeta24 | @mchers24
No. 18 Michael Gildon | Get to Know | @michaelgildon | N/A
No. 19 Stephen Halliday | Get to Know | @stephen.halliday | @S_halliday77
No. 20 Matthew Cassidy | Get to Know | @mattcassidy1 | @matt_cassidy18
No. 21 Joe Dunlap | Get to Know | @joedunlap21 | @joedunlap21
No. 23 Davis Burnside | Get to Know | @burnzy22 | @burnside_davis
No. 26 Jaedon Leslie | Get to Know | @jaedonleslie | @ jaedonleslie
No. 29 Gustaf Westlund | Get to Know | @gustafwestlund | @gustafwestlund
No. 28 Jake Wise | Get to Know | @jakewise | @ wisey871
No. 30 Ryan Snowden | Get to Know | @rryyaann_ss | @rryyaann_ss
No. 34 Reilly Herbst | Get to Know | @reillyherbst34 | @rherbst34
No. 44 Jakub Dobes | Get to Know | @4doby4 | @lildoby_44
No. 65 CJ Regula | Get to Know | @cjregula | @cj_regula
No. 71 Patrick Guzzo | Get to Know | @pkguzzo71 | @pguzzo71
No. 94 Travis Treloar | Get to Know | @treloar_travis | @Travistre19

For more on each player, check out his bio on the ROSTER page.