March 29, 2018

Gameweek Video – NCAA Frozen Four


Buckeye head coach Steve Rohlik, along with forwards Mason Jobst and Tanner Laczynski and goalie Sean Romeo, met with the Columbus media after winning the Midwest Regional to advance to the 2018 NCAA Frozen Four at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, Minn.

Ohio State will take on Minnesota Duluth at 6 p.m. ET April 5 in the first semifinal, followed by a game between Notre Dame and Michigan at 9:30 p.m. ET. The championship game is set for 7:30 p.m. April 7.

Coach Rohlik also participated in the Frozen Four Coaches Conference Call. Read the transcript for Coach Rohlik and UMD coach Scott Sandelin HERE.