June 10, 2020

Fourteen Placed on Academic All-Big Ten Squad


Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

COLUMBUS, Ohio – Fourteen members of the Ohio State University men’s volleyball program have earned Academic All-Big Ten recognition for the 2019-20 academic year. To be eligible, a student-athlete must be enrolled full-time at the institution for a minimum of 12 months and carry a cumulative grade-point average of 3.0 or higher.

The award winners for men’s volleyball include:
Tyler Alter – Consumer & Family Financial Services
Reese Devilbiss – Health Sciences
Austin Gerwig – Biology
Andrew Hillman – Finance
Shawn Hughes – Aero & Astronautical Engineering
Martin Lallemand – Industrial & Systems Engineering
Luke Lentin – Finance
Luke Meidel – Neuroscience
Parker Mikesch – Sport Industry
Robbie Murphy – Marketing
Sean Ryan – Business Economics
Jack Stevens – Civil Engineering
Ethan Talley – Finance
Jamie Wolmering – Civil Engineering

Ohio State Buckeyes