COLUMBUS, Ohio Five members of the Ohio State men and women’s diving team qualified for the NCAA Championships at the NCAA Zone C Diving Championships this weekend in Minneapolis, Minn.

Sean Moore, Burkley Showe, Ryan Jefferson, Kristen Asman and Katie Bell each advanced to the national meet. The women compete in College Station, Texas, March 19-21. The men’s championships will be held in College Station on March 26-28.

Moore won the three-meter springboard Saturday with a score of 867.35 to qualify him for his second trip to the national meet. Moore, 2008 NCAA platform champion, also captured the platform title Sunday with a score of 897.80 points.

On the women’s side, Bell took the platform title (609), while Asman finished third (529.50). Asman also competed on the one-meter and three-meter springboards and will dive those events at the NCAA championships.

Showe and Jefferson each qualified for the NCAAs on the one- and three-meter springboards.