September 7, 2017

Complete TV Schedule Announced for 2017-18 Season


Sept. 7, 2017

2017-18 Schedule
Follow the Buckeyes on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Snapchat

COLUMBUS, Ohio – The Big Ten Conference announced on Thursday the TV assignments and tip times for the conference slate of games. In total, the Buckeyes will play 15 games on national television.

Ten games will be shown on the ESPN Family of networks, including eight on ESPN2. Ohio State will also have 10 of its 16 Big Ten games aired nationally with four of them on the Big Ten Network.

The bracket for the Play4Kay Shootout was also recently announced and the Buckeyes will open the tournament against Memphis at 6:30 p.m. ET on Thanksgiving Day. They will then play either DePaul or Florida Gulf Coast on Friday, Nov. 24., as well as a third game on Saturday, Nov. 25. The four teams in the other half of the bracket are Stanford, Kent State, Belmont and Gonzaga.

TV Schedule