Ohio State will take on Florida State at 7:30 p.m. Nov. 20 in Tallahassee, Fla., on the second day of the annual Big Ten/ACC Challenge, ESPN announced today.

The Seminoles and Buckeyes will be featured on ESPN followed by North Carolina at Illinois at 9:30. The entire event schedule is listed below.

The Buckeyes return four starters from the 2009-10 season led by seniors David Lighty, Jon Diebler and Dallas Lauderdale. Junior William Buford is the top returning scorer for Ohio State with 14.4 points a game. Diebler, Ohio State’s all time leader in 3-pointers made (260) averaged 13.0 ppg. a season ago. Lighty contributed 12.6 ppg.

Lauderdale blocked a personal single-season high of 77 shots as a junior and is among the Top 10 all-time at Ohio State with 159 career rejections.

The Buckeyes open defense of their 2010 Big Ten co-regular season and postseason tournament titles Oct. 15 when practice officially begins for the 2010-11 campaign.

Monday, November 29
Virginia @ Minnesota – 7pm ET ESPN2
Tuesday, November 30
Iowa @ Wake Forest – 7pm ET ESPNU
Georgia Tech @ Northwestern – 7pm ET ESPN2
Ohio State @ Florida State – 7:30pm ET ESPN
Michigan @ Clemson – 9pm ET ESPN2
North Carolina @ Illinois – 9:30pm ET ESPN
Wednesday, December 1
Indiana @ Boston College – 7:15pm ET ESPNU
NC State @ Wisconsin – 7:15pm ET ESPN2
Purdue @ Virginia Tech – 7:30pm ET ESPN
Maryland @ Penn State – 9:15pm ET ESPN2
Michigan State @ Duke – 9:30pm ET ESPN