May 24, 2021

Buckeyes Receive OSU Scholar-Athlete Accolades


This spring, 16 members of the Ohio State men’s volleyball team were named Ohio State Scholar-Athletes.

Martin Lallemand and Luke Meidel both earned the honor for the fourth time and Austin Gerwig, Luke Lentin, Parker Mikesch, Robbie Murphy and Ethan Talley all are now three-time honorees.

Ohio State Buckeyes