April 16, 2019

Buckeyes Honored at Scholar-Athlete Dinner


At the annual Ohio State Scholar-Athlete Dinner last week, eight members of the Ohio State women’s tennis team were recognized as Ohio State Scholar-Athletes.

Danielle Wolf, a communication major, and Andrea Ballinger, who is majoring in psychology, were both recognized for the third time.

Shiori Fukuda, a communication major, and Mary Beth Hurley, who is in the health sciences program, are now two-time honorees.

Kolie Allen (exploration), Isabelle Boulais (sport industry), Emma DeCoste (health professions exploration) and Luna Dormet political science) each earned their first Ohio State Scholar-Athlete honor.

SASSO 2019