July 31, 2017

Buckeyes’ 2017-18 Big Ten Opponents Announced


July 31, 2017

COLUMBUS, Ohio – The Ohio State men’s basketball team’s 2017-18 Big Ten Conference opponents have been set, the conference office announced Monday. Dates, times and TV designations for conference games will be released at a later date.

The Buckeyes will take on Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Penn State and Rutgers both home and away. Ohio State is set to host Illinois, Maryland, Michigan State and Nebraska and travel to Minnesota, Northwestern, Purdue and Wisconsin in 2017-18.

To purchase season tickets for the 2017-18 season, visit go.osu.edu/2017MBKSeasonTix.