Columbus, Ohio – The Ohio State women’s volleyball team plays host to a six-team tournament Saturday, April 2 in St. John Arena. Each match will be two sets to 25 points. The Buckeye Spring Bash, played on two courts, begins at 9 a.m. with Ohio State hosting Eastern Michigan and Wright State playing Kent State. The Buckeyes continue play at 11 a.m. against Cleveland State, 12:30 p.m. against West Virginia and 1:30 p.m. against Kent State.

Buckeye Spring Bash Schedule

9 a.m.                   Ohio State vs. Eastern Michigan                       Wright State vs. Kent State
10 a.m.                 Eastern Michigan vs. Cleveland State                West Virginia vs. Wright State
11 a.m.                 Ohio State vs. Cleveland State                          Kent State vs. West Virginia
12:30 p.m.           Ohio State vs. West Virginia                            Wright State vs. Eastern Michigan
1:30 p.m.             Ohio State vs. Kent State                                 Wright State vs. Cleveland State
2:30 p.m.             Cleveland State vs. West Virginia                      Kent State vs. Eastern Michigan

Ohio State continues spring competition April 9 against Kentucky at the Columbus Convention Center. The Buckeyes play at Dayton with Ohio University April 16 and compete in the Cincinnati Tournament April 23.