Athletic Training and Medical Services Staff

Mailing Address:
The Schumaker
615 Irving Schottenstein Dr.
Columbus, OH 43210

Athletic Training Staff

NamePositionSportEmailPhone
Administration
Doug CallandAssociate AD, Sport PerformanceAthletic Training
Strength & Conditioning
Sports Nutrition
Calland.6@osu.edu614-292-1164
Head Athletic Trainers
Shaun BarnhouseHead Athletic Trainer FootballBarnhouse.12@osu.edu614-292-1164
Athletic Trainers
Adam StewartPhysical Therapist/Athletic TrainerFootballStewart.733@osu.edu614-292-1164
Tyler DeamDirector, Athletic TrainingFootball
Men’s Tennis
Deam.10@osu.edu614-292-1164
Erin RalstonDirector, Athletic TrainingWomen's Gymnastics
Men's Gymnastics
Fencing
Ralston.126@osu.edu614-292-2078
Katie WalkerDirector, Athletic TrainingWomen’s SoccerWalker.1765@osu.edu614-292-1165
Brad WatsonDirector, Athletic TrainingMen's Basketball
Women's Golf
Watson.484@osu.edu614-688-5890
Patrick Brayfield Associate Director, Athletic TrainingMen’s Soccer
Women’s Tennis
Brayfield.2@osu.edu614-292-1165
Solomon Campbell Associate Director, Athletic TrainingFootball
Men’s Tennis
Campbell.2038@osu.edu614-292-1164
Nathan QuebedeauxAssociate Director, Athletic TrainingAquatics Quebedeaux.2@osu.edu614-247-4723
Connie AndujarAssistant Director, Athletic TrainingWomen's Basketball
Spirit
Andujar.10@osu.edu614-688-5890
Sam Buscher
Staff Athletic TrainerWrestlingBuscher.9@osu.edu614-688-2377
Seth Faulkner
Staff Athletic TrainerMen's LacrosseFaulkner.201@osu.edu614-292-1165
Sean Jones Assistant Director, Athletic TrainingCross Country
Track & Field
Jones.5946@osu.edu614-292-7860
Tony Laurenzi Assistant Director, Athletic TrainingRowingLaurenzi.1@osu.edu614-292-1165
Kevin LennonAssistant Director, Athletic TrainingWomen’s Ice Hockey
Pistol
Rifle
Lennon.90@osu.edu614-292-7860
Adrian RamonStaff Athletic TrainerBaseballRamon.13@osu.edu614-292-1165
Jason Rule Assistant Director, Athletic TrainingMen’s Ice Hockey
Men’s Golf
Rule.40@osu.edu614-688-5890
Jackie StuckerAssistant Director, Athletic TrainingWomen’s Volleyball
Men’s Volleyball
Stucker.12@osu.edu614-688-2377
Intern Athletic Trainers
Alexandra CasciatoIntern Field Hockeycasciato.5@osu.edu614-292-1165
Courtney DeTringoIntern Spiritdetringo.1@osu.edu614-688-5890
Brooklyn GundersonIntern Aquaticsgunderson.59@osu.edu614-247-4723
Ezekiel KyooreIntern Track and Field
Cross Country
kyoore.2@osu.edu614-292-7860
Christina LandrumIntern Track and Field
Cross Country
landrum.65@osu.edu614-292-7860
Sarah LindquistIntern Fencing
Men’s Gymnastics
lindquist.71@osu.edu614-292-7860
Kayleigh OlsonIntern Softballolson.592@osu.edu614-292-1165
Mitchell SkinnerIntern Footballskinner.380@osu.edu614-292-1164
Sarah WeaverIntern Men’s Volleyball
weaver.1261@osu.edu614-688-2377
Insurance
Adam CampbellInsurance CoordinatorCampbell.1142@osu.edu614-292-4367

Team Physicians

NamePosition
Team Physicians
Christopher Kaeding, MD Executive Director of Sports Medicine
James Borchers, MDHead Team Physician
Steve Albrechta, MDPrimary Care
Julie Bishop, MDOrthopedic Surgeon
Maggie Doe, DOPrimary Care
David Flanigan, MDOrthopedic Surgeon
Grant Jones, MD Orthopedic Surgeon
Nicole Kornder, MDPrimary Care
Kendra McCamey, MDPrimary Care
Timothy Miller, MDOrthopedic Surgeon
Andrew Neviaser, MDOrthopedic Surgeon
Larry Nolan, DOPrimary Care
Raymond Pongonis, DOPrimary Care
Bryant Walrod, MDPrimary Care
Sports Medicine Fellows
Jake Fletcher, MDPrimary Care
Katie Krebs, MDPrimary Care
Brett Meeks, MDOrthopedic
Steven (Dane) SwinehartOrthopedic
Sports Psychology & Wellness Services Team
James Houle, PhDLead Sport Psychologist
Chelsi Day, PsyDSport Psychologist
Charron Sumler, LPCAthletic Counselor
Dr. Candice Williams, PhD LPC NCCAthletic Counselor
Sports Dentistry
Deborah Mendel, DDSTeam Dentist

Athletic Training Education Program

NamePositionEmail
AT Education Faculty and Staff
James OnateInterim Program Director onate.2@osu.edu
Samar Long Clinical Coordinator long.1915@osu.edu
Website