Big Ten Tournament Most Outstanding Player Evan Turner along with his teammates and coaches will open the 2010 NCAA Men’s Basketball Tournament at about 9:45 p.m. Friday at the Bradley Center in Milwaukee, Wis. The Buckeyes open vs. UC Santa Barbara, the No. 15 seed.

Turner was a member of the 2010 All-Big Ten Tournament Team along with junior David Lighty and sophomore William Buford. Ohio State won it’s second league tournament title in the last four years.

Check back for more news, notes and numbers as the Buckeyes prepare for NCAA Tournament action.

Click above for the complete 2010 NCAA Tournament bracket with times.