2010-2011 SAAB Executive Committee


SAAB (Student-Athlete Advisory Board) is a student-athlete organization that provides team representation to the Athletic Department and input on Athletic Department policy and programming. Facilitated by the CHAMPS Coordinator, SAAB meets monthly in the Younkin Success Center to discuss current issues affecting student-athletes, plan upcoming charity events, and organize future events.

Meetings are open to any student-athlete. Contact Tooti Snider, CHAMPS Coordinator, if you are interested in becoming active in SAAB.

  • 2010-2011 SAAB Executive Committee
Student-Athlete Sport SAAB Position

Cassie Dickerson

Women’s Soccer


Liz Sullivan

Women’s Soccer

Vice Chair

Dan Charen

Men’s Golf


Sarah Mignin

Women’s Volleyball


Steve Kehoe

Men’s Volleyball

Academic Integrity Chair

Jill Mohr


Student Athlete Welfare Chair

Sam Scales

Men’s Soccer

Community Service Chair

Zach Stolarsky


Internal S-A Relations Chair

Mackenzie Pecor


External S-A Relations Chair

Click here to learn more about SAAB-sponsored Charity Events.